Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

Yaar its just a pressure game

People realize no one , i bet no one can observe civil disobedience in today’s age . . its pressure building tactics

Razza ‏@RAhmedK](https://twitter.com/RAhmedK) now I am happy IK didn’t resign knowing how thick skin Ganjas are. They will just rig the by-elections and bring their own people. #GameOverNS](https://twitter.com/hashtag/GameOverNS?src=hash)

“Mian Nawaz Sharif paid a total of 477 rps as tax in the years 1995, 96 & 97.” Aitzaz Ahsan sb on Geo

People of Pak are the real culprits. Illiteracy level is too high, and those who are educated, have been educated by an educational system, which leaves a lot to be desired.

On top of that, People of Pakistan lie, cheat and deceive because said things have become a trait of their nature and personality.

Of course they vote for the Bhuttos and the Sharifs.

[ul]
[li]https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/378800000327600543/5b0efabdbc900b0584acad3c5fd88204_bigger.jpeg[/li]
Syed Talat Hussain ‏@TalatHussain12
30m
Millions are watching Imran slip.
[COLOR=#8899A6]Expand[/COLOR]
[LIST]
[li]Reply[/li][li]Retweet[/li][li]Favorite[/li][li] More[/li]
[/ul]

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/378800000327600543/5b0efabdbc900b0584acad3c5fd88204_bigger.jpeg

Syed Talat Hussain ‏@TalatHussain12](https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12) 30m
He is on the verge getting out hit-wicket. PTI’s formidable political potential needs better handling.
[ul]
[/ul]

[/LIST]
Mehmal Sarfraz ‏[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@Mehmal 29m[/COLOR]
LOL iski aqal bhi jawaab degayi IK ki be-aqli ke saamne “[COLOR=#7A7ADD]@shahidsaeed: Even Zaid Hamid puzzled by this strategy https://twitter.com/ZaidZamanHamid/status/501037171948519424 …”[/COLOR]
Zaid Hamid [COLOR=#8899A6]@ZaidZamanHamid****Am I missing something here ?? Civil disobedience movement for 2 days and then storming of the PM house ?? Is this what you all heard too ?

[/COLOR]

[ul]
[li]Salman Siddiqui ‏@salmansid 23m[/li]Go home @ImranKhanPTI you’ve totally embarrassed everybody including yourself. You need better advisors. What a stupid political strategy!
Sindh, Pakistan
[LIST]
[/ul]

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/500539429207826432/iQ-XDc1m_bigger.jpeg

اناالحق ‏@anaulhaq](https://twitter.com/anaulhaq) 24m
[RIGHT]اگر یہ آپ کی زندگی کی بہترين تقریر ہے تے فیر لکھ دی لعنت تیرے جمن تے تے ایہو جئی زندگی تے #چؤل[/RIGHT][COLOR=#8899A6]Expand[/COLOR]
[ul]
[/ul]

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/378800000327600543/5b0efabdbc900b0584acad3c5fd88204_bigger.jpeg

Syed Talat Hussain ‏@TalatHussain12](https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12) 25m
Once unleashed crowd is king. Imran is facing that monster which, if unfed, eats its own creator.
[ul]
[/ul]

[li][COLOR=#77B255] Retweeted by Salman Siddiqui[/COLOR][/li]
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/428403433545007104/1Y393I71_bigger.jpeg

omar r quraishi ‏@omar_quraishi](https://twitter.com/omar_quraishi) 27m
Two days is how long the PTI thinks it will need to save at least some face from what seems to now have become quite a laughable situation
[ul]
[/ul]

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/457491483818332160/Q-Aepi_Q_bigger.jpeg

Mehmal Sarfraz ‏@Mehmal](https://twitter.com/Mehmal) 27m
Even Ayaz Amir ko bhi kehna parra hai ke itni be-tukki baat ki hai Khan sb ne, lol

[/LIST]

This sums it up real good.

Syed Talat Hussain @TALATHussain12 · 1h
Unbelievable.I can’t believe what I am hearing from Imran.Civil disobedience?What is he thinking?

Syed Talat Hussain @TALATHussain12 · 5h
Imran’s Sunday Brunch Interview on Samaa is amazing. He calls himself Gandhi like sitting in Bani Gala as his workers push against red zone.

Please do so, if you feel I said anything wrong. But I’m not an Indian, nor do I have multiple nicks on this forum.

The people of Pakistan voted for pml-NAWAZ, a political party named after a single (and corrupt) individual, who had already lopted the nation before. Given the chance they would do it again. Thats the sad state of affairs.

Awab Alvi ‏@DrAwab](https://twitter.com/DrAwab) 54s
With a Gov in KPK - which will offer FREE ELECTRICITY & GAS until PM resigns will exert pressure on PM to accept pressure

if IK ask talat every time he wanted to do some thing, IK would be a cricket commemorator working part time.

**this bent out of shape, azadi march we only have TUQ to blame.
may God save pak form this new fitna.

It was assumed that PTI was going to march into the Red Zone which would’ve instantly resulted in military intervention. The last thing PTI wanted is to be blamed for bringing martial law.

It’s common sense, 48 hrs of civil disobedience isn’t going to do anything. It’s a tactical move. Imran ends his speech with the message to his friend Ch. Nisar that ‘look (pointing at the sea of angry supporters) I won’t be able to stop them after 48 hrs’. He’s clearly putting more pressure on the government, and doesn’t want to be the first one to cross the red line.

With that note - all eyes on Qadri whose deadline runs out in 26 hrs.

TuQ’s demands are more stringent, he wants the Tinds to resign and be arrested on murder charges. And yes now all eyes on on TuQ to see what kinda bombastic speech he makes next before the deadline.

Karachi_Post ‏@Karachi_Post 39m
Imran has totally lost his mind.Imran should be declared enemy number 1 by the state of pakistan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Pakistan) #anachy](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=anachy) #civiliansunderfire](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=civiliansunderfire) islamabad](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Islamabad)

Syed Talat Hussain ‏@TalatHussain12](https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12) 3m Why did sane,intelligent minds like Asad,Tareen,not stop Imran from floating such an idiotic idea?They know how fiscal and admn system work.

Yeh banda thakta nahi?

nahi ye charsi nahin hai :cobra:

I would laugh if he extends his deadline as well. :hehe:

In all honesty, Nawas League probably fears TuQ more, solely due to the “mystery” that surrounds him (and there’s only one possible guess to unravel that mystery lol), than Imran. Even though PTI supporters have a reputation for being rough, I swear TuQ’s silent crowd looks 10xs more dangerous.

Imran’s sheer confidence that Nawas will resign, there will be ‘jashan’ and Geo will close down is scary. I wouldn’t underestimate such statements, given how Pakistan works.

Ahh man too much suspense, if anything happens to me, blame the ganjas as well.