Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

Ch Nisar says that Aitzaz attacked his late brother and therefore he would definitely go for a press conference, as NA session was postponed till Monday by Speaker just after Aitzaz’s long speech (Azann bhi baj rahi thi us waqt BTW).

NS is in trouble as Zardari may withdraw his support due to Aitzaz / Nisar conflict and therefore its being reported that after 3 hours of metting between NS and Cj Nisar, Nisar still wants have a Press congress tomorrow to rebut Aitzaz’s allegations :khumar:

:yawn: :yawn: :yawn:

if he something new, post it here. I would rather watch ‘Wo Dobara’ on Hum TV lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)

OMG look at how the politicians are squabbling. Jahil leaders of jahil qaum

#container-ki-awaz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=container-ki-awaz) u #nooras](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=nooras) #roast](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=roast) kookri #jealouse](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=jealouse)

lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz) .

U know, the norm here!

There's no twist in this ishtory left? Its getting really stale.

IK ripping apart Nooras a new one

Nadeem F. Paracha ‏@NadeemfParacha 9m
Chaudhry Bean just has to be this government’s greatest liability. A loose cannon with a tight toupee.

I think the govt is its own enemy. IT just doesnt know how to handle things:

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/378800000035773866/d823725c3c397b6a612e11604c7289ca_bigger.jpeg

shahzeb khanzada ‏[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@shahzebkhanzda](https://twitter.com/shahzebkhanzda) 4h
Aitzaz speaks Nisar Rsponds,PM opologzes,Aitzaz speaks again n Nisar woes to respond.Circus.all happning in a session cald to save democracy

**Farhan Khan Virk **‏@FarhanKVirk](https://twitter.com/FarhanKVirk) 11m
Imran Khan raising valid questions about Nawaz Sharif’s taxes, I have just found out he’s one of us! Mian sahb is #CivilDisobedience](https://twitter.com/hashtag/CivilDisobedience?src=hash) member

Military wont allow NS any martyrdom :hehe: We already have one Shaeed Party, cant give the country another Saheed party PML(S).

Cant say it better than this:

In Pakistan a Soft Coup Stalls

Seems everybody sees IK working for the military openly.

This is the one of the pictures from yesterday when several protestors tried started civil disobediency on getting enough wages and tahts who police dealt with them all over:

baasi burgers :yawn:

I would not call it soft stall (military/ISI hasn’t given up) & as many people are pointing out NS should fear his own people more than military or IK. He should pay very close attention to Ch Nisar Jafar and his ilks.

Thats one thing where I totally support Bhai. Win the hearts of people by being with them during these sad moments

I just sent few questions to someone. Let see what they would reply.

Q: Why Thug Nawaz is not resigning and calling for early election ... is it not part of democracy that PM resigns and call for early election.

A: if your answer is that ... yea they do resign and call for early election ... but not on gun point.

Q: Well, so why they resign and call early election?

A: Because of some mishaps in the country.

Q: What is happening today, causing billions of loss to the country, not mishaps in front of PM?

A: But still, no one can force PM to resign.

Q: Do you mean to say that PM resigns and early election is called in democracy if mishaps happen, and they feel guilty and embarrassed so they resign as dignity of PM post do not allow them to keep holding PM seats ... but Thug Gully Nawaz has no dignity, guilt or embarrassment ... NS is mega corrupt, choor and Kamina so he would never resign whatever happens to the country ... well ... unless army comes in, hold his ears, and kick his ass, throw him out of power, than only PM would get empty ... am I right?

Yea saheb aaj kal kuch bahki bahki baat kar rahay hain.

If Azadi and Inquilab march would end than we will keep seeing corruption, nepotism, looting and plunder, misuse of power and nothing for the poor … that would result in continuous year after year flood and misery in the country, that would never end. So Azadi and Inqalab march and protest is more important than any temporary mishaps and misery country faces, as these march and protest would bring changes and long term solution for the country.

is ka moon itni breakain kiyoon maarne laga hai?