You are just a cult follower who has no respect for others
Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
I don't think so.. You are just a cult follower who has no respect for others
You have no right to judge me so its better to keep your comments with yourself
What have you done for the country?
Challenge me?
Compare.. Come and visit me... I think you live in Lahore..
^^^ and I know your guru much better than you do..
I dont need to tell you what I have done for my country
What have you done besides becoming a keyboard warrior and a Noora on GS
lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)
Ignore him dude. The man is so frustrated and hurt. He could be an imposter for all we bloody know.
Like anyone gives two shts about receiving a certificate of allegiance from someone on the internet, especially a Nawas Sharif fanboy.
You dont even know your ownself lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)
Peace
Sorry
Aaap tekh keh rahe ho
calm down @waleedhbk and @yazdi
its time for unity
lets not let this divide us
just agree to disagree.
Plz. calm down ..... all
Sorry Bhai.. I was wrong.. Ignore
Who started it you guys can see it
it was not me
Sorry Bhai.. I was wrong.. Ignore
nahi bhai
Ap bta day ap ne kiya kiya hai Pakistan ke liye hamay bhe pta hon?
I am sorry guys.. My mistake..
By the way, I can't believe that old ragged looking thug - Itchy-zayee- once again threatened to unleash his personal militia on the protesters, in the parliament. What on earth was he trying to say? I can't believe that his contentious language and vague threats a pass.
[mod]please no namecalling. You are responsible for your own choice of words[/mod]
I am sorry guys.. My mistake..
I hope you dont consider us, the PTI supporters, terrorists :)
And we have done nothing for our country sadly :(
I am out of this forum.. I guess I misbehaved.. I shouldn't have done it.. I don't deserve to post here. Please I apologise..
Accept my regrets..
I am sorry from the bottom of my heart if I hurt someone..
Thanks
I shouldn't have done what I did..
I am out of this forum.. I guess I misbehaved.. I shouldn't have done it.. I don't deserve to post here. Please I apologise..
Accept my regrets..
I am sorry from the bottom of my heart if I hurt someone..
Thanks
I shouldn't have done what I did..
aap to bhot emotional ho gayee...you have said sorry so many times. we all saw that. Lets just move on.