nawaz sharif may itniee aqal hotiee to he would never in this position..kyon jee!
Mohsin Hijazee @MohsinHijazee](https://twitter.com/MohsinHijazee) 27m PM’s absence from today’s session is shameful. In many ways, criminal negligence. Very unfortunate.
unbelievable how much dirt is being spread...now this shah mureed qureshi blasting his own brother SMQ mercilessly in Hmaid mir show ....
Both Hamid Mir and Mubashir Lucman should be deported from Pakistan to Lalaland or Swaziland, they have caused huge damage to journalism and are very responsible for polarization in media IMO.
I am glad he was not there, yesterday every one said “watch closely what he say to nisar”
So I was watching NS closely, and he scratched his privates.
I saw a PM scratching
Both Hamid Mir and Mubashir Lucman should be deported from Pakistan to Lalaland or Swaziland, they have caused huge damage to journalism and are very responsible for polarization in media IMO.
Luqman has done some serious investigative work too.
I am glad he was not there, yesterday every one said "watch closely what he say to nisar"
I saw a PM scratching :(
I am glad he was not there, yesterday every one said "watch closely what he say to nisar"
I saw a PM scratching :(
:)....thx to this polarization, kaya kaaya notice farma rahay hain aaj kal aap!!!
The feudal class is particularly prone to family tussles and SMQ is now at the receiving end of a very public one. Not only does it torpedo any such plans SMQ had, it's bound to create doubts and suspicions among the top leaders of PTI. By the way, I am not against the retired army officers favoring or stand up a political party. They are citizens of Pakistan and have the right to campaign for what they think is right. Doing it under the covers and conspiring for premature overthrows by engaging active service members is where they cross the line!
so apparently SMQ's told his brother he will join PTI after meeting a General and will then takeover party in 2 years
well name that general too bhai jan? poor sach bolo na...agar bolna hee hai to kafan phar kar bolo
moron have nothing solid to say against PTI, no corruption or any thing.
So it all come down to.
IK had GF
PTI has army.
PTI is aliens
PTI dance.
PTI walks.
The feudal class is particularly prone to family tussles and SMQ is now at the receiving end of a very public one. Not only does it torpedo any such plans SMQ had, it's bound to create doubts and suspicions among the top leaders of PTI. By the way, I am not against the retired army officers favoring or stand up a political party. They are citizens of Pakistan and have the right to campaign for what they think is right. Doing it under the covers and conspiring for premature overthrows by engaging active service members is where they cross the line!
Haroon Rasheed (close friend of Khan and a pakka PTian) said yesterday that Khan has zero mardam shanasiee....and i agree. Sk Rsheed, SMQ, now TUQ...these are political torpedoes. You wont even come close to these people.
Basically Khan goes by his heart ... he is as such not a political guy. TUQ said some chikniee chupriee batien and khan hugged him..and destroyed his dharna
"Some" investigation work is done by any and every nathoo khaira journalist, but the kind of fire these guys ignite is just horrible.
not true.
I have seen him showing document about many frauds.
I saw impact, parties coming and talking about it.
DUDESSSSSS YOU HAVE TO PAY ATTENTION TO MONEY TRAIL........ every one can say any thing about each other.
But bad ones are driven by money.... watch where money goes.