Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

Khali jagah pur karain :cobra:

#khali_jagah](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=khali_jagah)

[RIGHT]“میں اور عمران بھائی بھائی ہیں اور فیصلہ کیا ھے کہ آج کے بعد ہم اکٹھے ہی رہیں گے” - چیخ الاسلامبیان سنتے ہی بھارتی فلمساز کرن جوھر کا اپنی مشہور فلم دوستانہ کا سیکوئل بنانے کا اعلان۔ پوری دنیا میں______________ تنظیموں میں خوشی کی لہر دوڑ گئی۔[/RIGHT]

yeh banda masjid main ailan to naheen karta raha rozay daron 15 minut rah giay hain roza khulnay mein :cobra:

24*1500 = ? ghantay

#ghantay](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ghantay)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10646853_10152475069795528_8553261473107270114_n.jpg?oh=24098a50f81f3cacb228b6d5f7e26a7e&oe=54662618&__gda__=1417126158_4e4fbe422ca56428ed52f09a32ae912a

[ul]
[li]Mubasher Lucman ‏@mubasherlucman 9m [/li] Why has ARY been taken off air from Karachi and Hyderabad?? I tuned in late am told AH is unhappy
** Expand **
[LIST]
[li] Reply[/li][li] Retweet[/li][li] Favorite[/li][li] [/li]
[/ul]

[li] Retweeted by Mubasher Lucman [/li]
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/501790505080877056/iSqd2ATK_bigger.jpeg

MaxPlanck ‏@entropy664](https://twitter.com/entropy664) 6m
@mubasherlucman AH made threat to ARY. He said ARY insulted him by cutting 2 SMQ speech while he was phone, also ARY was now unwelcome at 90

[/LIST]

Thats great to see them back in parliament and doing what they are supposed to do.

So all that talk about resignations were mere political speeches i guess..not that they actually meant it.

and ofcourse it means they recognize assemblies as well.

I did not watch his entire speech b/c it was boring & there was nothing new in other than him blaming TuQ for attack on govts buildings. But MQM is known for flexible principles and maybe someone is threatening to hand over Imran Farooqs killers over to London police. :D

#IK](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IK) has no plans to leave. He installed a satellite dish on his container to watch the entertainment from inside the parliament. lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/506711456625074176/u-_Uz3ov_normal.jpeg

**Marvi Sirmed @marvisirmed ](https://twitter.com/marvisirmed) · 3h **

** Means, whatever we say in jalsa, don’t take it serious. We’re just saying it for the sake of illiterate masses. What we say here is business

Capital TV ‏@CapitalTV_News](https://twitter.com/CapitalTV_News) now
Govt should take speeches made in the joint session by leaders of all political parties as an advice rather than strength: Qamar Zaman Kaira

Ice Bucket Challenge, I nominate all the Nooras to perform this within 24 hours in front of the Parliament…

Nadeem F. Paracha ‏@NadeemfParacha](https://twitter.com/NadeemfParacha) 17m
Naya Pakistan, safai nisf iman … pic.twitter.com/pxk30SR0Ui
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BwnD4HqIMAIDQQR.jpg

Just saw Shah Mahmood Qureshi saying they consider the parliament their political "KAABA".

thats my boy! now go back and just watch the recordings of speeches against parliament in last few days by his leaders

After failed partnership with Unglee, TUQ and Sheikh Rashid.. If IK takes Altaf Hussain as a partner.. I really would advise PTI supporters to get him mental status checked. He sure wants to commit political suicide in urgency..

How desperate one can get to become PM ?

PTI ka Naya Pakistan , EH ?

ok....so no new news....blah blah

so SMQ blamed PTA for everything....lol

I am not surprised at all. I said it yesterday that other than great khan shaib, no one in PTI leadership and no PTI supporter would ever defend or promote a partnership with this thug TUQ..there is ZERO SYNERGY between TUQ and PTI ideologically and politically and Khan jee single-handily decided to shake hands with this man TUQ who will ditch khan in on second...Khan jee nay apnay paon par pher political KULHAARA chaalaa diya!!!

And lakh dee lanat on Nawaz for leaving the assembly during SMQ speech....understood emotions are running high but just stay there bhai sahib.

Also, what the hell PTI wants...we dont accept this parliament, PM resign karo, submitted their own resignations and then sent SMQ to addres the parliament...they could and they have been giving their viewpoint through a press conference..and now per SMQ parliament is political kaaba of PTI....had hai yaar

At this point...one thing is crystal clear. If Khan does not get PM's resignation he will be considered and blamed as a loser.

And you cannot blame anyone except khan to be in this position. He had a golden chance again and again to come out victorious when PMN, govt and the whole parliament accepted 90% of his conditions considering khan had only 34 seats in the parliament but

Khan kee to soi atak agyee hai...mughay istifa chayee...PM resign karo. I will not leave until PM resign karay

so now it is fair to say that he will be called loser if he leaves without PM resignation. Had hai zid kee. You started this campaign on rigging and electoral reforms and you got everything but then you brought something else on table to derail everything...god knows who took him towards PM resignation....

• Murtaza Ali Shah ‏@MurtazaGeoNews](https://twitter.com/MurtazaGeoNews) Sep 2
    Maulana Fazlur Rahman: Chinese president wanted to visit Pakistan but now going to India thanks to Imran-Qadri alliance and their dhernas

The king will roar tonight
#KudosSethi](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=KudosSethi)

@MURTAZAGeoNews: Najam Sethi on geo](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Geo) - 90% of army leadership was against the script handed over to Imran-Qadri by some elements

@NadeemfParacha: Now TUQ hurling curses at Khursheed Shah. By tomorrow he would be tossing abuses at Misbah. Koi en ka BP check kerey, bhai.

Who can negotiate with this stinking molvi:

@MURTAZAGeoNews: Dr Qadri says he has taken bath only once in 3 weeks but his devotees do it in Red Zone daily http://t.co/KEDjRxDOdc

Naya washed Pakistan. :omg: