Live Updates of Azadi March

jo bole wohi kundi kholay. PTI talked about rigging, arranged March, now when they are being offered what they demanded, why are not they pursuing the matter inspite of crying over system, which everyone knows is not perfect and needs rectification. Zardari and co will not pursue the matter as they are content with the system. Its not PTI’s personal matter, but they were/ are the party who raised their concern on the matter, so they have to pursue it.

So all that proves Noora criminals’ thuggery right?
What if there is no PTI, will these thugs and crooks and enemy of true democracy get clean chit and open field by the democracy loving public?

You rather hop scotch from one corner to another to blame PTI with all twists and turns, but won’t say a word against that crook and thug Khawaja? Now I’m getting very curious about your holy cow.

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

Nice one. Sorry for delay in replying as I was not on my computer. Actually, I gave reply to this same news long time ago, even on this forum. But then, I know some people try to raise same question again and again, so that people get fed up and when stop replying, they start dancing that they made a lie come true.:slight_smile:

Anyhow, when we talk about Billion, it is not billion in rupees but Billion in dollars and pounds. :slight_smile: So, please do not use word billion when talking about Musharraf, as that word Billion only suits Mega corrupts like Nawaz and Zardari. You posted an article claiming that Musharraf has billion … so here it is the truth.

I have feeling that my reply would be long as I am also giving proofs. So read the post carefully, or never raise such questions that can make a person feel that you only question but have no stomach to hear truth.

You should know that Musharraf is not Nawaz or Zardari. His earning potential in western world is huge, unlike Nawaz who can only loot and plunder Pakistan … and can also generate addictive gas after eating Nihari, haleem, and Payee, As for Zardari, he is always looking to steal something, and in the end stole his wife’s party as well as Jiyalas using fake will. That is specialty of Zardari, stealing, fraud and deception.

Anyhow, I can give you 3 different type of replies for your post (do not forget to read reply 3).

Reply 1: Look at the writer of the report you quoted. Ansar Abbasi is the biggest Liar and deceiver of Pakistani media who sells himself to anyone. He is master of twisting news too, and fills the blank spaces with lies. When exposed, he does not even apologise, or correct himself, rather keep repeating lies. He gets away because defamation law in Pakistan is weak and there is no law against lying, else Thug Nawaz would go to prison first. That is why if one looks at the face of Ansar Abbasi, one can see that it is cursed. To even read his reporting is waste of time … especially when it comes to people he dislike, and one of the person he dislikes most is Musharraf. I have written a post exposing many of his lies and deception on this forum; that later I found was getting quoted at various places, because evidence in them was so clear and obvious that even layman can say how big Liar Ansar Abbasi is.

Reply 2: The news report you posted, shows the evidence of deception itself. Ansar Abbasi, one of the biggest Liar and deceiver of Pakistani media and cursed one, tried everything to deceive reader. I do not know if he concocted or exaggerated the amount he quoted or not, as anything can be expected from this Liar. Anyhow, even if one considers that he for once was honest and put right amounts, still, for deception, what he did was quoted all figures in Pakistani rupee, so that it seems that amounts are large. In itself shows his dishonesty.

Just imagine, Nawaz has several billion pounds worth assets in UK he acquired from looted money … but let underestimate his asset to 1 billion pounds in UK. Now, if I quote that Nawaz has ‘a billion’ pound worth of assets in UK, than that would not look as bad, as, if I quote that Nawaz has looted Pakistan to acquire 180,000 million rupees worth of asset in UK. That would look much bad.

That is what Ansar Abbasi the Liar has done quoting Musharraf accounts. He converted dollars and Darham into rupees, to make them look large, so that he can make fool of people who read him.

Reply 3: Well, sometime facts are facts, and even though story of Ansar Abbais are usually lies and deception, one can sometime assume that he might be writing truth. Possible, but truth from Ansar Abbais is rare and very unlikely occurrence.

Anyhow, let assume that he is telling the truth and see what he says. Is it possible that Musharraf could have such money without corruption? First thing to see is that, how much Ansar Abbais is claiming Musharraf has?

Ansar Abbais the Liar quoted 9 figures … associating them to Musharraf. The amounts are (check if you want to):

Rs 145 million
Rs 391 million
Rs 048 million
Rs 174 million
Rs 184 million
Rs 728 million
Rs 184 million
Rs 118 million

Total Rs 2156 million … Converting those rupees at the rate Ansar Abbasi used (dollar = Rs 91), the amount comes to 23.7 million dollars.

You want to know where I got $ = Rs91?

I took Ansar Abbais own conversion rate (fifth figure in his list):

He converted $8 million to Rs 728 million … that means $ = Rs 91 (he used same rate for all conversion). So … final figure when article was written comes to 23.7 million dollars.

It is large amount. Obviously not as large as what Thug Nawaz loots and plunders Pakistan every month when he is in power. For instance, It is estimated that in 6 years as Prime Minister, Nawaz may have looted several billion dollars … or several 1000 million dollars. If one assumes that he looted only 4 billion dollars in 6 years or 72 months in power, that comes to looting and plundering Pakistan 55.5 million dollars every month … or Nawaz loot Pakistan ‘two and half times’ what Musharraf has in total, even though Musharraf ruled Pakistan for over 100 months, much more than Nawaz, and with absolute power.

Anyhow, corruption is corruption, be it small or large. So, let see if there is any way Musharraf can have such amount or even much more, without corruption? Yes there is:

I won’t quote like you, an article of Liar Ansar Abbasi, but reliable sources. Though there are many, I would quote one Pakistani and one British.

Pakistani source: Dawn (much more reliable than News – Jang group considered as agent of India and Jews, and writer Ansar Abbasi, a Kazzab by nature).

Musharrafs earnings from lectures - Newspaper - DAWN.COM](http://www.dawn.com/news/561732/musharraf-s-earnings-from-lectures) **[Musharrafs earnings from lectures**
By From the Newspaper
Published Sep 09, 2010 07:00pm

THIS is with reference to the letter on Musharraf’s farmhouse (Sept 9). Just for the information of the writer, I would like to add that he has been hired by one of the most renowned literary society of the US for delivering lectures on the world’s affairs.

There are some very prominent names on the panel of that society like Clinton, former president of the US, and Dr Mahathir Mohamad of Malaysia.

Clinton being the most expensive lecturer of that society charges $250,000 per lecture. Musharraf has been second highest lecturer now with $200,000 per lecture. Musharraf has been busy delivering lectures during the past one and a half years across the world.

He is booked for another six months as far as I know.

We can imagine how much he is earning from one lecture. It is unfortunate that we Pakistanis do not recognise his worth but the world does.

That is why they are paying him so heavily.

He in his last speech to the nation finished with a remark, “Pakistan ka Khuda he Hafiz”. Time has proved it.

HAMMAD KHALID
Karachi

Wait … you would say that … ‘May na manoo’ … and I know that too. So, let go to another reliable source. Hmmm … well, what could be a better reference than one of the most reliable and widely read American Magazine, Newsweak? Ab iss ko bhie aap na mano gay tou phir meray paas saway khamosh rahnay kay koyie hal nahie. :slight_smile:

Pakistan’s Musharraf: Lucrative Speaking Fees?
By Newsweek Staff](http://www.newsweek.com/authors/newsweek-staff)
Filed: 8/23/08 at 1:00 AM* | Updated: 3/14/10 at 2:10 AM*

Filed Under: World
Former Pakistani President Pervez Musharraf, who resigned from office this past Monday, rather than face a divisive impeachment trial in parliament, may be out of power. But he is not out of the money. When the 65-year-old former army chief finally leaves his British colonial-style residence inside Rawalpindi’s military garrison for an expected pilgrimage to Mecca in the next few days, he may continue traveling on a lucrative speaking tour through the Middle East, Europe and the U.S. Chicago-based Embark LLC is just one of the international public-relations firms trying to land Musharraf as a highly paid keynote speaker. Public-relations executives say the articulate and brash 44-year army veteran’s earning power could approach that of former U.S. President Bill Clinton, who famously snubbed him during a lightning visit to Islamabad eight years ago.

“The [speaking] fee for Musharraf would be in the $150,000-200,000 range for a day,” says Embark President David B. Wheeler, “plus jet and other V.I.P. arrangements on the ground.” Wheeler says Clinton, for whom Embark has arranged speaking engagements in the Middle East, commands up to $250,000 per appearance. “If we did multiple events in multiple cities, [Musharraf] could get closer to the $500,000 to $1,000,000 range [for a series of talks],” he said. Embark, which promises “unique experiences that educate, entertain and enlighten,” has also booked speeches for former U.S. President George H.W. Bush and former U.S. Secretary of State Colin Powell.

Pakistanis who know Musharraf well say this is good news for the former president,** who is not believed to have salted away a fortune as some of his predecessors have done** (Musharraf will only receive a modest army retirement pension). But he is a long way from the poor house. Workers are putting the finishing touches on a mansion, said to be worth some $2 million dollars, that he is building on five acres of prime land just outside Islamabad. Since his resignation he has been playing golf and tennis with friends, surrounded by heavy security, and is also planning to write a sequel to his successful 2006 autobiography, “In the Line of Fire,” which could easily net him another seven-figure windfall.

**Now let me explain you what the above article says:

Tells clearly that Musharraf did not do any corruption (slated away a fortune) as what his predecessors (BB and NS) have done. … and what is mentioned is not by a Pakistani newspapers that have no shame to defame honest person and lie as habit, but it is from American internationally recognized one of the world most respected magazine … ‘Newsweek’.****

So .. now with no corruption money, what he can earn … here are the details:

It means, Musharraf earning of $150000 to $200000 a day (per lecture of few hours) **when he gives lecture **(remember, there are 365 days in a year). If that lecture is done on multiple events basis in multiple cities (or lecture is shown at various placecs same time) than Musharraf could earn $500,000 to $1 million a day (per lecture of few hours).

Apart of earning from lectures, what article says about Musahrraf book ‘The line of fire’?

It means Musharraf could easily net seven figure windfall from book … or figures in millions of dollars (7-figure windfall means … millions of dollars).**

Now for someone who could earn several hundred thousand dollars per lecture (few hours lecture in a day), why you think that if he has 23 million dollars … or even 230 million dollars (I am just multiplying what Ansar Abbasi claims, by 10) than it must be from corruption?

Obviously Musharraf do not need corruption to earn money. His talent and speaking prowess is well respected across the world, especially in western and Arab countries, and he is in such demand that for him, earning huge amounts in no time is not a big deal.

PM Nawaz Sharif prompts Chaudhry Nisar to name one particular channel (GEO)

NS telling Chu Nisar to take name of Geo and caught red handed on the camera

This is our PM

Kon support krta hai aisay PM ko

lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)

Don't get curious. there is none. I think I've made my point, but won't talk about hypothetical scenarios here where someone is tagged guilty before proof. Period.

** tere anjaam rona aaya :omg:**@COLD_FIRE

saleem bhai…mein aap kee persistence ko salam paish karta hoon…most of the times hard for me to get what you are saying but that is my fault but sir aap kee kaya baat hai..aisa aisa jawab hai aap kay paas!

With the exception of Desert Bird nobody actually approves of violence against the PTI supporters. As I said earlier being anti-PTI does not make one Pro-PML (N).

90% of the supporters of PML (N) here do so because they want to so democratic norms establish foundations in the country. Not becaue they actually like NS or his ilk. We get political and economic stability. We get regular elections and we keep the military out of this entire process. The support for PML (N) is because they won the elections as per the IEC, FAFEN and everybody else.

Nobody denies rigging took place. Nobody denies that there were irregularities. Two PTI MPAs were disqualified for rigging just like PML (N) guys were. Just like PPP and MQM and everybody else.

However almost everybody is against this method to derail the system in Pakistan by IK and TUQ where they are embarrassing us on the international stage and deeply dividing the country.

Nobody is against the notion of free and fair elections. Nobody wants to see rigging take place. But a majority do not want to see a small minority take to the streets and destroy the very fragile democracy we are attempting to build.

Saleem bhai :d6c:

You have awesome

Don’t get curious. there is none. I think I’ve made my point, but won’t talk about hypothetical scenarios here where someone is tagged guilty before proof. Period.

Khawaja blocked a legal investigation to probe a crime against the system? You support that or not?

Try not to bring dozen of ifs, buts and usual twists and turns to criticise Imran or PTI for sake of criticising. This is not about him. Answer the simple question, if you can.

Prove that in court. I don't believe on random news. If he proves guilty, he should bear the consequences. otherwise, the system should go on. No aira ghaira nathoo khaira got right to disturb lives and routine of masses.

Prove that in court. I don’t believe on random news. If he proves guilty, he should bear the consequences. otherwise, the system should go on. No aira ghaira nathoo khaira got right to disturb lives and routine of masses.

Lol.

Zardari has looted billions, prove that in the court.

Altaf Hussain has murdered hundreds of people prove that in the court.

Nawaz Sharif and his entire family had looted money from Pakistan to build their industries, prove that in that court.

By the way, which system are you talking about? System that supports and promotes rigging it the system that fights against rigging?

What

Are you kidding me

He is make your bori because he is a true bhai supporter :/

burger hokay ghalat angrezi… lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz) kalyug

#JaaliBurger](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=JaaliBurger)

asal main #BunKabab](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=BunKabab) thay…

system under which PTI got electedand formed governemnt in KPK and stick there like khazane wala saanp.

Bhai ka supporter ho kr Nooray ki support

#OnceALotaAlwaysALOTA](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=OnceALotaAlwaysALOTA)

Look who is talking about Lota.. supporter of PTI. tsk tsk tsk

Look who is defending Noora …Supporter of BoriMaker Altaf

lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)

system under which PTI got electedand formed governemnt in KPK and stick there like khazane wala saanp.

That’s democracy, that should remain and that will remain. True democracy has no place for a ‘system’ which supports and promotes rigging. Do you agree?

Agree, but not in the way your favorite leader is pursuing. enough said?