Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

Following the orders of ISPR
NO use of force
Perhaps going to benefit later

It was bound to happen, nothing new innit?

Some ppl need convincing... like u. ;)

Don't lie the post is still there.

TuQ is not friend
He is a brother of Ik

Jo kunbh ky mailay main bichhar gia tha
Red Zone main mil gia

Seems like the coup has suffered a major setback today.

Connect the dots? How about we connect the dots that Nawaz Sharif behaved like a wuss and could not say a word when that two bit fake (Hamid Karzai) was abusing Pakistan army, and by that token, the whole Pakistan nation. And behaving like a spoiled child when defaming the military in international media by lying in the parliament and having the feed broadcast live to all corners of the country.

Or beating the benches like a hooligan that day? Or getting the constitution changed just because he (and his criminal brother) could become prime minister for the third time? Going to meet Hamid Mir in the hospital, and not uttering a word against GEO and their constant defamation against the ISI chief without proof? Indulging in rigging and then delaying the verification process for more than a year.

If he a was ligitimate child of his father than he should have said, come let’s open up all constituencies and have the votes verified. I am confident that I have a mandate. Instead he fired the Nadra chief in the middle of the night? Who does things like that? Petty politicians, bloody civilians, who else? If Nawaz Sharif had an ounce of decency, he would have fired Shahbaz Sharif after the murder of the 20 odd people in open daylight.

And why? Because the government wanted to remove barriers? Why now? Why not three years before, or six months after? Who stepped on your tail that you had to remove the barriers in the middle of the night? With cranes and police force? Just before that no-good Qadri was supposed to be back? And what of taking high interest loans from IMF, and then raising the prices of electricity to collect revenue?

More than doubling them in one year, which ultimately effects the prices of everything? And that’s without even getting into the various pathetic schemes he starts in order to do corruption. Why do we have to give away laptops to students? Sasti roti? Peeli taxi? Development projects, when equally as important are strong legislation and depoliticizing of police, improvement of health and education?

How about some improvements to the laws of the country? Fudger can’t even have YouTube opened, when everyone and their grandmothers can access the website using free proxies. Shows the worth of this gutless and witless person this godforsaken country has to call prime minister.

This shame of a man can’t even string two sentences together, and can’t hold a conversation without holding a piece of paper. Welder of a son of a scrap seller. He will be dealt in due time, this year, or in ten, or when he is dead. Everyone will be dealt with, rest assured.

Imran may be wrong, is wrong, on a 101 things, nay, a 1,001 things, but he has a long way to go before he can even match 1% of the filth of these status quo politicians. We’ll talk when Imran Khan murders someone, or steals a couple of billions from the treasury. Until then, enjoy the show as it happens.

That’s connecting the dots for you. :flowers:

If not for the containers, then the only thing stopping the protesters from getting to not only the brothers but govt building would have been the security forces. Had they tried to push around the security forces, they would have been shot or beaten. Then people would be complaining over disproportionate use of force... The Containers at least dont fight back. Its a passive defense.
Really, the govt is damned if they do and damned if they dont. No country in the world would tolerate a mob trying to take over govt buildings. Imagine a mob trying to take over the White House, there would be chaos.

Despite being overly emotional, it still had some concrete metaphors for what Pak stands for now. And its just PPP - Paisa, Power and Pawwa(not that PPP Anwar bhai inna khush na hon)

PTI shd investigate who pushed Imran towards TUQ and he decided to march towards PM house with TUQ...even though all of his leadership advised him not to do it. That night PMLN and PTI were that close to having an agreement

it has to be shk rasheed.....he had everything to lose if PTI and PMLN had an agreement.

Shk rasheed has always caused destruction where-ever he went...first nawaz, then musharaf and now imran

Well, it was my 1,000 post here. :hypo: I had to make it shapecial. Been holding back for the right moment, which Shamraz bahi so aptly provided. And yeah, I agree, this is what the country stands for now. There are plenty of positive people that want to put it on the right track. I just hope they get a chance to do that someday. Someday, before it is too late.

You rock

shamraz is a socialist don't expect anything better

I wish superman u had real supermanish powers… and the costume of the reboot not the olden one.
Our main obstacle is… and the one and only is… Ganjazzzz…

OK i was keedin’…main problem is education and awareness. When i travel to the urban areas of Pakistan, even I…yes main ghareeb, think that if i had a few to spend, i can make my own party…reason? ANDHON main kana raja… i get the same feeling …all the time.

Breaking: Crackdown on Lahore PTI workers

There were only two institutions that could intervene to resolve this crisis: Army and Supreme Court. That opportunistic snitch made sure he that pulls such a timely gimmick according to his script so both these institutions appear extremely controversial and under pressure. Thank God army catagorically rejected his lie, as with Supreme Court, well they stopped caring about their credibility and reputation long time ago. But the pressure is on them for time being.

Whatever the case maybe, a complete breakdown of trust has been promoted by all sides. Country's devastatingly polarised.

Good for PTI for sending a show cause notice to Hashmi. I think even army should file a defamation case against him as well.

sab man liya meray bhai…saray dots connect ho gayaye

aab agay chalein ya yaheein kharay ho kar dots connect kartay rehna hai?

guzarish yae hai key pakistan is the biggest loser and i proposed that Imran still has a chance to prove his leadership and rejuvenate himself…he can come on his container and announce that for sake of my country, i am temporarily compromising on PM resignation demand and is accepting a supreme court judicial commission for rigging investigations backed by army. If rigging is proved, Nawaz will have to resign and new elections will be announced.

what is wrong with this? PMLN has now given him 5 out of 6 demands…man leena PMLN nay saree conditions khan sahib kee…cant he show temporary flexibility on one demand?

aap hee faisal karien? Pakistan ko bachana hai ya aik doosray kay dots connect karnay hain forever?

Who said I don’t have these powers?

http://i1061.photobucket.com/albums/t473/iamsuperman85/smileys/superman_zps1e6fdc0e.gif

Another thing I’m saving for the right time!

http://i1061.photobucket.com/albums/t473/iamsuperman85/smileys/rofl_zps640c0d5d.gif

Though just between you and me, even though I liked the new Superman costume (the cape in particular), there was something special, something simpler about the classic one. The old ones, had that air of earlier times, without worries, without fears.

Well said. :hypo: If elections were held every year, I’d vote for you every year. I’d vote for the simple well mannered and well intentioned person all my life. Problem is, the country is held hostage to the status quo, and then it is divided along several lines. It just is not easy for good people to break through to positions of power.

Not unless they have some corruption in them, no matter how small, and they are rich enough to throw money around.

Ha ha, you want PTI to hold IK accountable.

Hajaro khawaishain aise ki har khawaish pe dum nikle... kitne nikle mere..................

میں نہیں سمجھتا کہ عمران خان کے پیچھے فوج ہے، جاوید ہاشمیعمران خان کو پارٹی میں کسی نے یقین دلادیا تھا کہ ججز ان کی مرضی کا فیصلہ دیں گے، صدر تحریک انصاف جاوید ہاشمی

Rahnay dain sir jee, main tau aap kay sath pahlay din say khara hoon. :arzi: I was against this long march, and I was against this final demand of Nawaz Shareef resignation (when the other five were met). This way PTI would have a bigger standing, some more proofs against rigging. This way the government would have been left with no moral ground.

Ali Syed and I have been saying this for a few days now. Take what you can, have the investigations timed, and then hit fatso where it will hurt him the most. At best, get the resignation of Shahbaz Shareef so as to create some cracks in PML-N. In the next six months, Nawaz Sharif would have been even more vulnerable. Perform in KPK in the meantime.

And most importantly, stay away from the troublemaker, Qadri. Stay a country mile away!