Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

Imran khan has now qualified to become corps commander of pindi :hmmm:

You mean there is no shame.. people will still defend these acts?

Strange !!!

sir jee..qadri ka to mughay paata hai and i know what is he thinking!

laikan what is Khan sahib thinking? that i have no idea.....khan is a political entity

Khan sahib congratulated PAT mobs for capturing PTV, PM house entrance and Parliament ..asked them to keep qabza and t*hat he will discuss with qadri next steps*

Allah ka shukar hey mein parha liha nahin hon :cobra:

#oxford_parha_likha](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=oxford_parha_likha)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10308056_902062159821416_2225617612378510907_n.jpg?oh=fa64d3a0fc3cf339130fd1cb718f86ac&oe=5479977E&__gda__=1416556739_209df410ce0dd90c0d1988da09af5ba2

Islamabad stand-off: Protesters barge into PTV office[TABLE=“class: media media–left one-half palm–one-whole, width: 202”]

http://i.dawn.com/medium/2014/09/54040da5398df.jpg?r=1056031896

Clashes haIfve resumed in the federal capital between police and protesters.

If you have not seen ‘Shaitan’ before

look at media

now they are saying why didnt govt stop these mobs?

and when govt stops them and use force, this media cries so loud

Retweeted by Marvi Sirmed](https://twitter.com/marvisirmed) [https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/505837223535996929/QId7OjDU_bigger.jpeg

Zaid Hamid ‏@SirZaidHamid](https://twitter.com/SirZaidHamid) 4m
If Pak Army had directly overthrown the government, it would have resulted in foreign ad cutting. So the job was outsourced. #OutsourcedCoup](https://twitter.com/hashtag/OutsourcedCoup?src=hash)

Laal Topi wala sounds sane :smiley:

Faisal Subzwari ‏@faisalsubzwari](https://twitter.com/faisalsubzwari) 2m
IF the PTV thing is considered a crime in Naya Pakistan…IF…then who will b charged/arrested?

:hmmm: :hmmm:

Raza Rumi ‏@Razarumi](https://twitter.com/Razarumi) 3m
Thank you Imran Khan and Qadri for humiliating our image across the globe. This a nuclear nation at the mercy of few misled 00 goons.

Lifafa journalist :bummer:

I'm for use of all necessary force to take control of govt building nows. This has to stop & both container clowns should face tril under article 6 for attempting to over throw the elected govt.

phir kahtay hain pur aman logon par wahshi police

The anti-government protesters stormed PTV building and held staff members hostage. According to details, army has also been called in to control the situation. The protesters have reportedly forced the management to shutdown the transmission of PTV News and PTV World. Fighting raged between police and anti-government protesters for the second consecutive day after the latter stormed Pak secretariat early Monday. The protesters led by PTI chairman Imran khan and PAT chief Dr Tahirul Qadri hurled stones on police, injuring SSP Asmatullah. The SSP has been shifted to hospital. Hundreds of protesters attempted to force their way into Pak secretariat early morning after the tear gas shells became unproductive due to rain. According to reports, the protesters have also broken the gate of Pak secretariat. It is important to mention that Pak army is also present inside the Pak secretariat building. The officials have confirmed that at least three people have died while hundreds of people injured in the ongoing clashes in Islamabad. There were also reports that the anti-government protesters set a container on fire. Meanwhile, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf (PTI) chairman and Awami Tehreek Chief Dr Tahirul Qadri appealed to protesters to remain peaceful. Addressing his supporters, Dr Qadri claimed that police have arrested 25,000 PAT workers. He said police resorted to shelling, adding that the protesters were peaceful. He said seven rounds of talks were held but they didn’t prove fruitful. PAT chief said 17 days have passed but our demands haven’t been fulfilled. Imran Khan meanwhile, said that PTI workers were peaceful. He urged the PAT workers to avoid clash with the

Video

Dunya News: Protesters shut down PTV transmission.

There should be balance, the other night they went overboard and today total absence, seems they have no idea how to control mobs.

and now Imran changing statements...oh god

and saying no PTI worker is in PTV...and that leave PTV

janab khan sahib, i heard from my own freakin ears that you just said 15 minutes ago

"I proudly announce that PAT has captured PTV, PM house entrance and parliament..and asked people to stay there and keep the qabza...until he and TUQ discuss next steps"

Media is run by idiots. At this state I'm seriously concern at are our nukes safe? If this can happen to govt...this can happen anywhere.

I don't like to believe in conspiracy theories, but boy this is one *ed up situation...If Govt defends, using non lethal dispersion, they are given 'warnings' to not use force, if they step back, take the beating (poor policemen), they are blamed for creating law and order vaccum by some media people, what the *. Damned if you do damned if you don't.

CIA agent Tu… Kazab attacked Pakistan . Imran supporting him

[RIGHT]مظاہرین نے پی ٹی وی ورلڈ پر قبضہ کرلیا، نشریات بند کردیں ۔۔۔ براہ راست دیکھئے : http://live.express.pk/http://www.paklinks.com/gs/image/gif;base64,R0lGODlhEgASAPeCALTttfLy8mHSYNTm1FfPVt3r3CmEJ6jqqRd7FmvWa/T484Pdg93733fad/b69k7MTfPz88DbwDSLMlmgWI/hkEKTQZvGmju0OpzmnIe6hg92DQx0Cvz8/Bp8GPf398jgyCeYJj RPv///z 4PsXjxWeoZkW3RKnaqmrVak26TITOhGOxYWGuYaDfodjm1z2UPEvISsPdwk pTszhzO717i6ILZzbnTGJL1 tXnCtb1W4VPn8 YvYi/Dy8KThpHPJc rz6R2DG2KsYhyKG v064ncisrgysHewF jXi6QLUiWRzuxOs3izdP11W/Mb0uwSiqHKRF7Dy6eLWKlYNbl1nO7ch2TG Xs5TihN3OvcsbexcDcv226bdnn2cPxxfDx8Nrq2pfNlxSAEki2R5PLlFW6VTGSMD 1Pj6rPWWvZTKeMJTfk32/fbLWsjeuNnzAfPz9/DiqN0K1Qo7Xj7/fvxt 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 sRHICws9AzPg8MOzpx8VgaoE8qFhgEADLQAoXdonEAkRYQJxySKowJ0DWAPxOPAjEB0OHIBYmSNBUAQzGDAEkhFoT6AjHjzwCaRjTQezSSgEWtFjS6A2ECC4CFSGQhEEVYMsCGQkQIArXwJQCYRnwQInZQUZsJMi0AzHAfIEGtOg9JMcAjNgSWAiEBMIXQLJSUAbRVGWBtAIOBPoQ6AlAoILUFOC4AAEcQhcCHSBgHMCUkKsHDigBogRD7LDcDMEiQKKOyxUDdggJkrEGBQTFiCSPiAAOw==
[/RIGHT]

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/t1.0-9/p480x480/10616647_10152474829755528_7561162684604640929_n.jpg

Looks like GHQ has called Qadri and Imran...lol
now Qadri addressing and he is so polite....asking his people to come out from PTV and obey rangers

here is what he said 20 minutes ago and i heard it live

**"my supporters, we have captured the PM house...now insaniyat kay qatal cannot enter the PM house....mubarak ho. Bhagora PM cannot enter into PM house anymore. Now we will decide who will enter there or not. Stay at PM house and block all paths so that bhagora PM cannot enter from anywhere.

PM Secretariat par hamara qabza hai....stay at Secretariat and do not leave at any cost. I congratulate everyone. This is your building and you now have it

One more update my brothers.....Police has escaped from here. This is a big win for you"**

Pur Aman ahtajaj :cobra:

ab zara army par attack kar k dikhao to manon kah yeh log bahadur hain :sunnyboy:

@latoon_kay_bhoot

http://www.samaa.tv/assets/samaa_tv/uploads/print_news/2014-09-01/live-updates-azadi-and-inqilab-hell-breaks-loose-1409554268-7845.jpg

http://www.samaa.tv/print_images/600/2014-09-01/live-updates-azadi-and-inqilab-hell-breaks-loose-1409548929-2027.jpg

CIA spending big money on our media since long

All those posters who have been backing TUQ and IK because of grievances against Nawaz Sharif, do you not see the anarchy we are heading towards? Shame

there is some confusion there...

IK angrily denies the presence of his worker...lets see what Qasri has to say...if they are not PTI or PAT workers then who they are?

are they Gullu Butts of NS?

11:05am: TUQ also asked people to remain whereever they are until the party leadership makes an announcement. The contradiction in the speech is on one hand, TUQ asks people to remain peaceful & on the other, he announces that they have taken over important places in the city.

http://www.samaa.tv/assets/samaa_tv/uploads/print_news/2014-09-01/live-updates-azadi-and-inqilab-hell-breaks-loose-1409552355-3485.jpg

11:04am: Imran Khan, listen to this! Our people have taken over Pak Secetriat and have reached PM house. Brigadier Khalid there announced that you’ve reached your destinition-don’t enter inside, you remain out and we remain in.

http://www.samaa.tv/assets/samaa_tv/uploads/print_news/2014-09-01/live-updates-azadi-and-inqilab-hell-breaks-loose-1409551785-5799.jpg

11:02am: My people, you always hail for me, this one time, hail for my brother Imran Khan as well.

http://www.samaa.tv/assets/samaa_tv/uploads/print_news/2014-09-01/live-updates-azadi-and-inqilab-hell-breaks-loose-1409551747-3262.jpg

11:00am: In the end, i’ll thank media for the sacrifices they have made in the way of this revolution.
10:56am: If the police fires on you, use the strategies you have in the past since you’ve nothing to defend yourself but flagsticks. Turn right or left and save yourself. Don’t attack back. Don’t let anyone flung mud at us, that we turned violent. Our women have sacrificed endlessly for this movement.