Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

he used extremely provocative language...

**"my supporters, we have captured the PM house...now insaniyat kay qatal cannot enter the PM house....mubarak ho. PM bahagora cannot enter into PM house anymore. Now we will decide who will enter there or not. Stay at PM house and block all paths so that bhagora PM cannot enter from anywhere.

PM Secretariat par hamara qabza hai....stay at Secretariat and do not leave at any cost. I congratulate everyone. This is your building and you now have it

One more update my brothers.....Police has escaped from here. This is a big win for you"**

Army warned to govt that do not use force....ok fine

what now? who will defend these buildings ?

They hv closed the transmission of PTV.. its about 400 ppl in mob as per express news.

Lets see how far can govt wait. And yes apparently today is the (D)day!!

Syed Talat Hussain ‏@TalatHussain12 37s
Corps Commanders meeting and ISPR press release has had a strange effect on revolutionaries.

as explained by those guys on different channels...IK had instructed them to go on TV channels and explain their position. also, today, they are gonna lodged an FIR against the government.

Parvez A. Faruki ‏@pfaruki 1m
PTV transmission stopped. PAT takes over PTV. Pakistan In d steps of Iraq, Syria etc. Congrats. Where is ISPR?

[RIGHT]
تحریک انصاف کی مرکزی رہ نما شیریں مزاری نے جنوری 2013 میں دی نیوز میں شائع ہونے والے اپنے ایک کالم میں لکھا تھا کہ
طاہرالقادری پاکستان کو چین سے دورکرکے امریکا کے قریب لانے کے ایجنڈے پر کام کر رہے ہیں۔ وہ چاہتے ہیں کہ پاکستان میں ایک عبوری حکومت قائم ہو تاکہ افغانستان کا مسئلہ امریکی خواہشات کے مطابق حل کیا جا سکے ۔

چین کے صدر کے دورہ فائنل ہوتے ہی احتجاج کی کال دے دی۔

سلیم صافی نے آج جیو نیوز میں شیریں مزاری کا دی نیوز میں شائع ہونے والی تحریر پڑھ دی
[/RIGHT]

tumhain yaad ho kah nah yaad hay :cobra:

When means do matter - Shireen M Mazari

look what imran is saying

on one hand he said many times that he trusts supreme court....

and on the other side, he says PM will influence supreme court judicial commission

make up your mind please

IK just announced that he NOW demands NS to resign and go home.

he has given him two options.

leave with dignity

or

leave in disgrace.

wow i cant believe IK just said that since all important govt buildings are captured, this is the time for NS to go. And he's so calm as if he knows wuts gona happen next.

It'd be wise had he appealed the mob to leave those buildings

Syed Talat Hussain ‏@TalatHussain12 4m
Mob takes over PTV, Cabinet buildings, Imran-Qadri wave victory signs.

[ul]
[li]https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/500539429207826432/iQ-XDc1m_bigger.jpeg[/li]
**اناالحق **‏@anaulhaq
2m
Once for all, I want to say it loud, **** you bloody *******s
[LIST]
[/ul]

[li] Retweeted by Kala Kawa[/li]
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/2549299489/c5787ch2xx1u33s5f7l0_bigger.jpeg

Shaheryar Mirza ‏@mirza9](https://twitter.com/mirza9) 2m
Same people who condemn violent unruly mobs in Karachi are justifying violent #PTI and #PAT mobs in Islamabad. Slow clap for the hypocrites.
[ul]
[/ul]

[li]https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/423816313127989250/Itu3EgBh_bigger.jpeg[/li]
Saba Imtiaz ‏@Saba_Imtiaz
2m
Wow. The last time the PTV transmission went out was the 99 coup.
[ul]
[/ul]

[li] Retweeted by Noman Ahmed[/li]
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/483360996812001280/NlOEsVFo_bigger.jpeg

Samad Khurram ‏@SamadK](https://twitter.com/SamadK) 10m
Remember General Raheel said no violence. Resist this mob by showering rose petals.
[ul]
[/ul]

[li]https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/493011568125161473/o0qlHSHW_bigger.jpeg[/li]
Shahryar Khan ‏@Shahryar92
2m
.@AsimBajwaISPR Umm… Guys… They have taken over PTV… Could really use some help right about now… #IslamabadMassacre #AwamiPressure

[/LIST]

Imran congratulating PAT and qadri.....produly announcing that PAT has captured PTV, PM house entrance and parliament..asking people to stay there...and then said stay peaceful

and here is what qadri just said

**"my supporters, we have captured the PM house...now insaniyat kay qatal cannot enter the PM house....mubarak ho. PM cannot enter into PM house anymore. Now we will decide who will enter there or not. Stay at PM house and block all paths so that bhagora PM cannot enter from anywhere.

PM Secretariat par hamara qabza hai....stay at Secretariat and do not leave at any cost. I congratulate everyone. This is your building and you now have it

One more update my brothers.....Police has escaped from here. This is a big win for you"**

teepu ‏@teepu2 11m
#ISPRSleeping](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ISPRSleeping) ?? @Razarumi @marvisirmed is this people’s aspirations ?

PTV transmissions have been halted.

Retweeted by Marvi Sirmed](https://twitter.com/marvisirmed) [https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/504890976465195008/6MC7oiLw_bigger.jpeg

MujeebUrRehman Shami ‏@mr_shami1](https://twitter.com/mr_shami1) 17m
وہ طاقت کے سرچشمے کہاں سوئے ہوئے ہیں جنہوں نے کل حکومت کو طاقت کے استعمال سے تو روکا تھا لیکن مظاہرین کوڈنڈے اور ہتھوڑے پھینکنے سے نہ روکا۔

just for record....

Imran is congratulating PAT and qadri.....IK is proudly announcing that PAT has captured PTV, PM house entrance and parliament..and asking people to stay there and keep the qabza...until he and TUQ discuss next steps

and then he said please stay peaceful

lanat hai

teepu ‏@teepu2 11m
#ISPRSleeping](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ISPRSleeping) ?? @Razarumi @marvisirmed is this people’s aspirations ?

Marvi Sirmed &#8207 @marvisirmed 15m
You sir @asimBajwaISPR have to answer the citizens of this country. What were your troops doing when the goons were occupying buildings.

Express aur Dunya bik chukay hain

#zaheen_O-Fateen_logon_ka_sach](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=zaheen_O-Fateen_logon_ka_sach)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/t1.0-9/10616647_10152474829755528_7561162684604640929_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/1610792_864970396887000_6542230012181014261_n.jpg?oh=9d409c623568ac128eb1a52774cee6c5&oe=54708A2A&__gda__=1417611755_92a00052fe89443870970e4a1cac1bb1

yaar, i am watching Samaa TV and they have similar broadcast.

army called in to protect PTV.

now reporters openly asking where the army is?