Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

I am sorry your are disappointed but this is the fact...

I am not against Hashmi but the guy needs to go because he has been taking too much uturns again and again which is not good for PTI
Its better that Imran said bye bye to Hashmi

How can IK remove an elected President of PTI just based on his whim. Is that not a dictatorship?

Would be surprised if anything meaningful comes out of the crops commander conference. Military doesn't seem keen on stopping the massacre

I just pray Army stays away.....Inshallah Army will make the right decision.

General raheel sharif is not musharaf.....shabir sahreef shaeed nishan haidar ka bhai ha......and an army man for 3 generations.

Lets hope for the best

Pakistan cannot tolerate another martial law...May Allah bless Pakistan

Timing is everything in politics. The timing of Javed Hashmi's decision to shame his own party pose a great question mark on his principles. While the entire media is covering police brutality and targeted witch-hunt hunt like attacks on the media by Punjab police. He comes out and washes his dirty laundry in the public, when the entire PTI leadership is stranded in a war-zone like area with their lives under severe danger. Suddenly, you see media especially government sponsored channel likes Geo discussing and running his press conference on loop and completely ignoring what's happening on the ground. He's a senior politician, he could've chosen a better way of making his concerns heard within the party or outside.

Besides, he has left the field without telling or confiding with anyone plenty of times, and every time PTI leadership went up to him and talked through with him. I think PTI has shown great patience with his flip flopping and mood swings. Maybe once this whole thing is over, one of them will sit down and set the record clear for the public.

yes PTI supporters should not pin their hopes on military. they wont intervene and there is a reason.

Ameen

Javed hashmi saying that shk rasheed brought someone message and IK decided to march towards PM.....rasheed denying.

guess what.....shk rashed publicly declared many times in last few weeks that i am coordinating between Imran and TUQ......this opportunist rasheed must have brought TUQ message to Imran...i have no doubt

and now shk rasheed has run away and disappeared...lakh dee lanat

Yes after 5 years.

It should be, perhaps that is why they are keen on martial laws, in order to maintain their special position.

PTI should not have wooed him back when he went to Multan before Aug 14 as a form of soft protest. Frankly, i knew it at that time he will not be happy eventually with the dynamic events that were to unfold later.

Anyways, nuff disucssion on ManOfPrinciples.

Protecting government buildings is not an illegal order.

it is mind boggling for me...i go to twitter, facebook, guphsup, pkpolitics, siyasat and it is unbelievable that PTIans are desperately waiting for Pak army to take over and "hang this ghunda PM and his brother"......

their hatred for noon is so much that they are so happy for army to take over....astaghrfuulah

bhaai if army comes,,,,no one knows when will it leave..and rest assured it will not make imran PM

plus you are champion of naaya pakistan..now you want army to take over and kick nawaz out?

if nawaz is kicked out because of imran and PTI protests that is a different story..but asking army to kick him out?

Rattling Khan ‏@R_Kh01](https://twitter.com/R_Kh01) 50s
BREAKING: Police has ATTACKED Imran Khan’s Sister!#AzadiMarchPTI](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AzadiMarchPTI?src=hash) #AzadiSquare](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AzadiSquare?src=hash) gonawazgo](https://twitter.com/hashtag/GoNawazGo?src=hash) pic.twitter.com/2UD3HgjU8S
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BwX1fF3CQAAqAMo.png

I Wish If U Had One

Imran khan fires Hashmi from Pti, so much for being a Democratic Party. I think now sheikh Rasheed should be made the president.

Please, dont get personal yaar.

Lets do a head count to see how many of Imran Khan's family members hold political positions within the party or in public offices. Then compare that count to PPP and PML. Dynasty defined. Please remain objective.

What do you mean fires? isn't Hashmi elected President of PTI?