Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

[Rose Petals from Noon Goons and State Machinery of Sharif brothers

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/p235x350/10645186_708838132486837_444320297732437711_n.jpg?oh=5e471dd2584f841cd55fbae8243b949b&oe=54696DEA&__gda__=1416089149_e6ab5478c9198e88c19d1881aa4633b2](Facebook)https://scontent-a-mxp.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/p228x119/10522445_708838209153496_8598638368040721946_n.jpg?oh=f9d1efbe337c8cacc07479fac0523622&oe=546AF7B9https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/s280x280/10441019_708838292486821_3605222471435355281_n.jpg?oh=2090be1c0fb20295db714f224836282c&oe=547A4FF5&gda=1416442899_78ebea2bc485b34c2808c7c24ceb0bf1

Asim Insafian added 3 new photos.

He also said “Jo Imran Khan kehta hai unko woh baat maani chahiye” Heard it live just now.

Aap ghussa na hon :) ... there are people who know what could happen to Gods some love if army get into power ... or if PTI ever comes to power. Roooooooopeeeeeee ... so, they have to get agitated, frustrated and depressed ... any change and result would be same. :)

What do you want?

Send these flowers back to the sender with love and rope?

With all due respect, you keep mentioning 14 deaths, but can you tell me why did they died? And don't tell me because police shot them, that would be obvious. The police were doing their job. Since you mention the law, well let me tell you that the CM would not be responsible. If someone died then the police would be investigated and if they are found to have used "excessive" force then the policeman would be held responsible for the death not the CM. At the moment the deaths are considered lawful until such time as the courts find the police officers guilty.

So its true then that Noon Goons are looking for a political martyrdom. Thank you for confirming what IK has been saying.

He was told by the "leader" I'm leader and you are free to go. Does not sound very democratic.

And IK is looking for Army intervention to help him become PM.

Yes in a democratic party he is free to do as he pleases. He can differ with IK. Even i differ with IK. You can see it in my posts.

Sounds very democratic to me.

Unless we are talking about Nawaz League style democracy.

@Sa1eem bhi, let me bring to ur attention the criminal activities of altaf bhi who was granted british citizenship after he Fled from Pakistan as a fugitive from Justice.
Saleem bhi, At that time he was facing 234 registered cases, included 44 murder charges and 18 torture cases. In May 2007 , 48 people were killed in karachi n 70 people sustained bullet wounds, over two days of violence on the direct order of altaf hussain acording to secret wikileak cable. MQM is controlled by altaf husain in Mafia Style with his words being law. In 2007 fedral court of canada ruled that MQM met the legal defination of terrorist organization n its members could not be given political asylum. Also , US state department website describes MQM as a violent organization. Do check that website. He was arrested in money laundring case and police found 0.5 million pounds frm altaf hussain's house. Now tell me , how do u guys put blame on otherz when ur own leader is a criminal ? I have nt mentioned zuhra shahd n Imran faruq murder case, yet

Hashmi also said this Family Enterprise won't survive the way it's behaving.

He also called Imran the last hope of Pakistani youth

He also held Nawaz goons responsible for Model Town massacre.

Did someone just say Model Town deaths "lawful". Disgusting.

This is the the thing with die hard Nawaz Sharif fans, they think their King can do no wrong, he's a Godsent. They are so blinded by their love for him that they willing to sideline verdicts from state institutions. The Lahore High Court Commission order against CM's name in FIR, and his Nawaz League Jiayals are sill defending him.

So much for lecturing PTI for respecting state institutions and rule of law. Hight of hypocrisy and blatant lying .

He also said if Moron Khan doesn't repent then he is prepared for another rebellion

Army cannot make him PM. If Army comes, they will come with their own Rule of Law. We all know this. He can only become a PM if he is elected by the people in a free and fair and impartial elections.

[RIGHT]سیاسی مجاور کپتان کو تنہا چھوڑ کرنکل لیے
Read: http://www.thenewstribe.com/urdu/?p=419448
[/RIGHT]
https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/p526x296/10635876_802192103134621_6150707429752344541_n.jpg?oh=0c24a5037b56291f3d42165cd87f0167&oe=546C99F3&gda=1417177773_cc2ed929095fe6b53e25d3709633b518

By all means do your rebellion Hashmi sahib. Its your democratic right.

Corps Commander meeting at GHQ tonight.

Do i hear “coup, coup, coup” :hehe:

Army moved its emergency Core Commanders meeting from Monday to Tonight.

Core commanders conference now today , Unusual