Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

Attack on innocent people of Pakistan, woh aap koh nazar nahin aaya.

Gee ni , mein Police Action ki baat ni kr rha they did exactly right according to their duty and oath

. I was saying that what PML-N did in 1997 by attacking SC was wrong ,similarly what Ghunde Badmaash of PTI & PAT did today is also Badmashi**

Lol I condemn the first 2, and support the third.

I see another big fat FIR coming out over this massacre, and inshAllah, the final oh so constitutional blow will be provided by the Supreme Court.

Did I hear someone say script writers? Yeah. Whatever. T'd off

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/472415422201884672/-k5waJsJ_normal.jpeg

Qasim Ali [COLOR=#8899A6]@QasimalirazaAli](https://twitter.com/QasimalirazaAli)** · 29m**

**According reports no pti](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTI?src=hash) worker injured in Isb so far. It is easy 2 raise slogan of Inqilab but to sacrifice for it is not easy.

And attack on Pakistan , Woh aap ko nazar naheen aaia

Arshad Sharif @arsched](https://twitter.com/arsched)** · 14m**

**Atleast two protestors dead in PIMS after police try to check march on parliament. **pakistan #PTIAzadiMarch #AzadiMarchPTI #InqilabMarch

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/378800000327600543/5b0efabdbc900b0584acad3c5fd88204_normal.jpeg

** Syed Talat Hussain [COLOR=#8899A6]@TalatHussain12**](https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12)** · 3h**
**If women carrying one-year olds culd be in front, why culdnt all brave leaders ?

**[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/378800000327600543/5b0efabdbc900b0584acad3c5fd88204_normal.jpeg

Syed Talat Hussain [COLOR=#8899A6]@TalatHussain12](https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12)** · 3h**
** Liberty Market Lahore under attack. Shops looted. Protesters on a rampage.

**[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/378800000327600543/5b0efabdbc900b0584acad3c5fd88204_normal.jpeg

** Syed Talat Hussain [COLOR=#8899A6]@TalatHussain12**](https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12)** · 3h**
Truck ramming into the fence, loudspeakers msging people to invade the building.

zardari keee hakumat khatam howey saal say ziyadah ho gaya hai. 5 saal Pakistan per attack raha.

If TuQ/IK did a wrong then govt should file an FIR and arrest them… oh wait, FIR filing requires army instructions :bummer:

Are you suggesting that PTI should’ve indulged into violence like PAT? or are you suggesting no one was injured at all? doosron ke kandhay pe rakh kar bandooq na chalaoo…

There was time, when people of Karachi used to trust police. Then time changed in late 80s and early 90s, when police in Karachi became havoc and were brutally killing innocent people to fulfil blood-lust of devil NS and devil lady BB political government.

But, as the saying goes, ‘jab zulum barhta hay tou mitt jata hay’ ‘waqt kay saath Zalim ka dar mitt jata hay’. Now, Karachi has changed. All happened over time, when people started taking revenge from police. Today, fear of police has almost disappeared and now no government would dare using police to subjugate and brutalise people (as NS government is doing in Punjab). Today police get killed in Karachi every now and then (one should blame NS and BB for all what is happening today). Here is footage of one policeman getting killed on the roads of Karachi (I think video is from early july 2014 and by then … in 6 months, 91 police officers got killed in Karachi).

The way Punjab police behave, intimidate, subjugate, and torment people I am pretty sure that time would come when people would come out of the fear of police and would take their revenge in Punjab too.

There was time I use to think that what is happening in Karachi is bad, but seeing Punjab police, I feel that Pakistan do not have police, but goons in the clothing of police. Unfortunately, police are there to torment people on the instruction of influential local thugs (political or whatever), and thus police are worse then criminals.

What police is facing in Karachi, if that happens in Punjab, than I would not hesitate to say that they deserve the treatment. Same can also happen to politicians and other thugs who exploit and torment people..

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/424119537106030592/tl_etPQG_normal.jpeg

Farrukh K. Pitafi [COLOR=#8899A6]@FarrukhKPitafi](https://twitter.com/FarrukhKPitafi)** · 1h**

** Dear PTI members, next time you are in London try ambushing 10 Downing Street for 16 days. Using the same provocative language.

**[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/2664982680/387cee85788a60c3fff5a10961c22c8c_normal.png

** Ayesha Tammy Haq [COLOR=#8899A6]@tammyhaq**](https://twitter.com/tammyhaq)** · 3h**

Javed Chaudhry on Express saying PTI leadership agreed not 2 move on PM house but IK got a phone call & then announced the move forward

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/428403433545007104/1Y393I71_normal.jpeg

omar r quraishi [COLOR=#8899A6]@omar_quraishi](https://twitter.com/omar_quraishi)** · 3h**

**Who was it that made a phone call to IK which made him change his mind and tell his supporters to march on to PM House?

**[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/488578160796000256/hfPTbh5x_normal.jpeg

** Farooq Tariq [COLOR=#8899A6]@Farooqtariq3**](https://twitter.com/Farooqtariq3)** · 3h**

**@HamidMirGEO](https://twitter.com/HamidMirGEO) Awami Workers Party condemn attack on GEO Islamabad, we express deep solidarity with the journalists working inside building

**[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/343138055/abid_bw_normal.jpg

** Abid Hussain [COLOR=#8899A6]@abidhussayn**](https://twitter.com/abidhussayn)** · 3h**

Hah! Mehr Bokhari asks TuQ about him not leading from the front, call drops promptly. MB goes, “Shayad sawal accha nahin laga”

Why couldn’t the brave sissy police officers wait for the brave leaders to arrive and fire at them instead of shooting at toddler and the mother?

Bloody Nonsense League.

I wonder who’ll hire this ToLet windbag once Nawaz League is gone. @Sheeda Pistol

AFTER govt continued to deny their demands :chai:

If the govt there is so stupid to extend it for 16 days, murders its people I am sure everyone will join PTI :stuck_out_tongue:

Sometimes peoples emotions get in the way of their logic. I stopped replying, as it is too mentally exhausting giving people rational reasons, its like talking to a brick wall, you are just wasting your own time. Most people don't look at things objectively but just follow their emotions.

#ToLet](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ToLet) Hussain hahhaha he will be hired by Zardari next.

Kick these sheriffs out

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/454970911465041920/tK7hjXv4_normal.jpeg

Ansar Abbasi [COLOR=#8899A6]@AnsarAAbbasi](https://twitter.com/AnsarAAbbasi)** · 3h**

**Geo Islamabad Bureau Chief says that Geo lady reporter was beaten by PTI workers

**[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/458564397678329856/WoRuoMe8_normal.jpeg

Shakoor Raheem [COLOR=#8899A6]@ShakoorRaheem](https://twitter.com/ShakoorRaheem)** · 1h**

**Just now:Pitch dark around Geo Islamabad office,dozens of charged protesters of PTI are pelting stones on the building with intervals !

**[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/454323986512752640/y1kf_a5x_normal.jpeg

** Shakeel Anjum [COLOR=#8899A6]@ShakeelAnjum9**](https://twitter.com/ShakeelAnjum9)** · 2h**

PTI/PAT activists again attacked Geo building at Islamabad at 2.30 am. Pelted stones and broke windowpans

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/454970911465041920/tK7hjXv4_normal.jpeg

Ansar Abbasi [COLOR=#8899A6]@AnsarAAbbasi](https://twitter.com/AnsarAAbbasi)** · 2h**

Commander 111 Brigade says that the Army is fulfilling its constitutional responsibilities, Dawn News