Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Imran & TuQ hid themselves in Container/Car

Democracy ki khaatir lathian aor dhanday khanay waalay leaders ab is dunya main nahin rahay :frowning:

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

Luchey lafangey are sitting in Raiwind. If you have no respect for people being killed and shelled than I feel really sorry for you.

Re: Attack on Parliament and PM house by TuQ and Imran Khan's supporters

One wall of Parliament's house is broken by truck

News coming in that IK container under attack.

His bus is getting directly fired. He himself has said that the minute he goes out and they start shelling. Clearly there’s a sinter motif behind.

I think people will be very happy if anything happens to him or he gets shot. He and all others obviously should not be responsible, and those who want him to take the bullet have absolutely no idea what would happen in the country if anything happens to him.

elected by 1.5 Crore Pakistanis !**

Re: Imran & TuQ hid themselves in Container/Car

Obviously Raheel wanted to see the climax of the azadi show without stepping in. A wise choice. Because

1- Nawaz Sharif had his hands already tied and now by begging for his kursi from every one, he was a baqra ready for halal anytime...

but Raheel still didnt stepped in because

2- Immo and TUQ were in their own hawaiyaan... they had the iillusion of Zeus and ofcourse the Army thought ok... lets see what THEY can do if the dharna prolongs...

3- A feeling of inevitability, that somethings gonna give. NS is not gonna resign so easily, because he's like a leech to his kursi... so the only other scenario is TUQ/Immo leading the mob into chaos.

Re: Attack on Parliament and PM house by TuQ and Imran Khan's supporters

You posted this question twice ... just after I replied your first post. :) kiya ho giya, 'Radio Raiwand' some sort of notorious gas tou nahi chorany laga? :)

Any how ... here is reply to your post again:

This is all heading down to a civil war like situation.

tariq-bin-zaid did not offer him to be killed in first minor defensive attack by locals.

Bahir aye na ab ...... Tariq Bin Zyad urf Tipu Sultan urf Macho Mani :D

Habib Jalib ki nazm wale gadhe?

I know. Our nation only know how to use shaheed.

*Does that give them the right for gunda gurdee. *

:(

I've no idea what kinda logic is that.. but all i know is that a true leader is supposed to lead from front just like IK and TuQ had been saying.. and we arent seeing it here.

Re: Attack on Parliament and PM house by TuQ and Imran Khan’s supporters

**Few attacker are trying to break the safety fence of PM house

**Violent clashes in Islamabad, dozens injured[TABLE=“class: media media–left one-half palm–one-whole, width: 202”]

http://i.dawn.com/medium/2014/08/540222d54dec1.jpg?r=1685457750

PTI, PAT protesters, security forces clash as march advanced on prime minister’s residence.

at least he didnt abandon the PM house and run to mama in Raiwind

Ghulam Akbar ‏@akbar62](https://twitter.com/akbar62) 2m
General Sharif, I am sure you are not sleeping.You are our hero. You have crushed terrorists in Waziristan.But who will crush MNS terror?

On Dinya TV TuQ is complaining that he's confined to his (bulletproof) car and he doesnt even have a TV inside..................... wth, seriously??!!