Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

Thanks for the important updates waleed and Jolie

Sheikh Rasheed is on the stage

Tabinda Samar ‏@TabindaSamar](https://twitter.com/TabindaSamar) 1m
OMG what the hellll is this crowd:O.they are responding to SR’s naaray baazi at 3:00 am,with 3 days travel and fatigue and this much JUNOON

Breaking : PM Nawaz Sharif have resigned along with his whole Cabinet due to Talli speech :hehe:

Shiekho on FAYAH!!!

Sheikh Rasheed: *“Nawas Sharif yeh fauj tumhare baap ki nahi hai, yeh awaam e Pakistan ki fauj hi”. *Overall he made a very pro-army speech to set the mood and the tempo of the jalsa.

He’s also confirmed that the marchers won’t go anywhere until Sharif resigns. So doesn’t look like that script has changed much?

Lala on stage

Atta Ullah Khan Esakhelvi… Wooohoooo.

Shoutout to all the women workers who’ve traveled all the way and are by Kaptan’s side. Cheeti bandiyaan hain sab. #AzadiMarchPTI](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AzadiMarchPTI?src=hash)

Do tell me that there are 1 million people there…or was it all a lie?

Khattak Buoy is in the house

Zamanay ke andaaz badlay gaye <3

I hope that they will stay there until the government is dissolved. Otherwise what would it have been all for. 10 PTI workers died in accident, if they don’t remain there and topple the government then the blood of those 10 workers would have been wasted and will be on Imran Khan’s hands. Or has Imran Khan become like Tahir Ul Qadri that blood of the workers does not matter and only self projection matters.

Wait

Didnt you just said that you are not watching the news :S

Just accept you are glued to the TV

I think, if Thug Gullu Nawaz would not resign in next few days than things would become nasty and bloody. It is possible that TUQ men may even try to capture parliament house or at least Radio Pakistan, resulting in army takeover.

If Thug Gullu Nawaz thinks that army is their slaves (baap kay naukar) than Thug Gullu Nawaz would have big shock of their life.

Khattak ne tabahi maacha di

RESPECT FOR THIS PAKHTOON

Somewhere in my heart I am chating Imran Tere Jaan Nisar Beshumar Beshumar!

Isb is cold but it’s junoon

Don’t exaggerate 2 workers died n Faustian kasoori along wth other members was there in hospital

heehee
A corrupt Lota of PPP , ANP , and QWP