Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

allah nazry bad sy bachaey... I think qaum is sailaab mode..
how the come kind and help full with earthquake or flood hit the country.

Bhai mere to abhe din aye he nahi :naraz:

*noory ky yaar... *

And do not forget that He is terrorist. No Respect for him..

Oh God. That moment when PAT workers and Police came face to face. I think anyone who was watching the scenes live held their breath for a good second or so.

Full respect to Pakistan police for not using force and standing solid on their stance that they won't attack the protesters without any written orders from the interior minister.

The crowd is also in Awan-e-Sadar looking for Pres Mamnoon #WhereYaAtNicca](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=WhereYaAtNicca) ?

Holland mein to poore hi ho gaye hain :smiley:

Last nail in pmln](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PMLN?src=hash)'s coffin. Insha Allah.

But I love Amsterdam you know :D And I miss it alot

I see teargas. #FirstBlood](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=FirstBlood)

They attacked the President house, and wanted Zardari to go, was Zardari not elected legally? was Zardari ousting demand not illegal? oh wait, it was by PMLN so it must’ve been a constitutional demand :hehe:

Govt should file an FIR and arrest him, oh wait there is no process of filing FIR without army intervention.

Tear gas being fired. One reporter said that firing has taken place.

Police starts tear-shelling.

Baray Baray Beghairat Dekhe. Magar Nawaz Shareef saa Nahi Dekha..

One reporter's camera snatched by FC.

So govt has lost it completely

Attacking the peaceful protests

Absolutely no respect for the terrorist. He is keeping his options open. toad](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Toad)

Crap. Have they started live shelling? I see injured people.

I just liked what he said else I dont support him

PAT worjer should not do something silly, just like what they did in Model town. tuq](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=TUQ) 'sudar’Jaou