Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

@NadeemAfzalChan: Main baghi hoon main baghi hoon.....Ab .main razi hoon main razi hoon

IK met army chief and they have asked to nawaz to resign?

where i am right now, most of the newspapers links are blocked…may be i shd check twitter on my cell phone

I believed IK played his part unwilling/unknowingly, but I guarantee you that time will come when he will be apologizing for this like he has been apologizing about helping Mush in fake referendum in 2002.

Soft coup

Kaisi hai dunya!August say pehlay Nooni Toons Pictures dekhatay thay Army Chief Salute kerta hai!Aur Aaj Mian sahab nechay lag gaye

Both IK and TuQ announced in their dharnas that Army has guaranteed that the change will come in next 24 hours. I’m not watching TV but i think both of them are now on their way to GHQ. Someone can correct me if i’m wrong.

And no PTI is not supported by army :nono:

Sohaib Alvi ‏@SohaibAlvi](https://twitter.com/SohaibAlvi) 35m
How poetic. NS & PMLN claimed to bring army to its knees then himself invites a general against his wishes to come and hang him gonawazgo](https://twitter.com/hashtag/GoNawazGo?src=hash)

Kuptaan. Humain Gunjay ka Isteefa chahiyay. Nothing less. #ThatsAll](https://twitter.com/hashtag/ThatsAll?src=hash)

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/1677758930/Zafar__3__bigger.JPG

Zafarullah Khan ‏[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@ZafarullahKhan2](https://twitter.com/ZafarullahKhan2) 3m
The containers must be preserved as Museum of Shame with obituaries of the Constitution and the Parliament and statues of the two stooges!

Today i am ashamed of once supporting #IK](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IK) A tale of disgruntled PTI supporter | Blogs ARY NEWS@mughalbha @BBhuttoZardari @UmarCheema1

Hahahahahaha…
Baap in gHQ say pooch lo.. Kia mangna hai..

Chalo jao home work kero apna. Adults are talking. :omg:

Wut happened to the roars that IK wont leave container without NS resignation???

#OnwaytoGHQ](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=OnwaytoGHQ)

Just like you leader ganjas bowed down to the his daddy and begged for help lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)

H](https://twitter.com/myraemacdonald)onestly, i’m sad too…

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/433348200175382528/o-qLj4Fg_bigger.jpeg

Myra MacDonald ‏[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@myraemacdonald](https://twitter.com/myraemacdonald) 26m
Feeling very sad for pakistan](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Pakistan?src=hash) today. Where else would a national hero be used to end a system that offered some hope of change?

Mere nahin.. At least Captain ki sun lo.. Beta these things are for adults to discuss.. Ap ka leader gia hai GHQ.. Wait till he comes back.. Home work kar lo..

This is beyond your comprehension & maybe once when you are AP uncle’s age you’ll know what were talking about. App ko inqlib mil gia hai jao celebrate kero.

Who bought this whole thing in between its your leader Ganja :D

IK said that dont bring the Army in between but Nooras like you wont understand because N leauge was born from the lap of a General itself :D

I feel sorry for you uncle

Murtaza Ali Shah ‏@MurtazaGeoNews 1m
Dr Qadri will sooner r later leave 4 Canada but it will be Imran Khan who will be left to lick his deep political wounds for ages to come

#Nooras](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Nooras) lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)

I dont even want to understand your noora logic