Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

I think you need to calm your pants down

I always joke with him and he does the same with me its all in fun

Why are you interfering in this conversation?

Then use PM or go to joke section rather than joking in this forum. If you write nonsense as a joke in this forum you will get a response.

If you any problem go and report the post Please

Can we stay on topic?

Absolutely massive and jubilant crowd in Islamabad.

Endless stream of people and cars with flash lights on, and of course high flying of PTI flags.

It honestly the atmosphere at Islamabad could be mistaken for a home homing of triumphant European national football team after winning the world cup. So much passion and so much energy - electrifying atmosphere.

Surely this march will go down as one of the glorifying moments of Pakistani democracy.

Only one man in the world had the capacity, tendency, temprament to challenge two Party System and its one and only IMRAN KHAN!

Jeena hoga, marna hoga. Dharna hoga, dharna hoga #AzadiMarchPTI](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AzadiMarchPTI?src=hash)

PTI ‏@PTIofficial](https://twitter.com/PTIofficial) 2m
GT Road Toll Plaza Rawalpindi: 13,000 Vehicles crossed in last 4 hours. Record Breaking.The Tsunami has hit Islamabad. #AzadiMarchPTI](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AzadiMarchPTI?src=hash)

LOL, u r not fooling anyone.

My friend send me video live from there it was amazing. Listening to express news reporter was saying Imran khan ne aj EK aur record ban lya pak history mei first time itnay log niklay. Moved pirzada asked prevail Rasheed sir resignations Tyar ho gai Han, n perveiz Rasheed was literally crying.

And his partners in crime,Qadri,Chaudry Shujaat,Sheik Rashid

Pti too busy to care while people in KP r dying-naya pakistan!

13000 cars full with 5 people inside is 65,000. Well short of the 1 million he promised us.

Ladies and Gentlement

I present to you the the Pervaiz Rasheed of GS !

Bhai,don’t tell these kids reality, let them live in their dream world,

5 times more people turned out for General Zia’s funeral in the late 1980’s when Islamabad was a small sleepy town, than TUQ and IK combined in 2014.

Forget numbers it’s junto on n momentum, that’s wht all analysts excluding geo they are still into numbers said this

This reminded me of Rana sana ullah jalsay ka jaiza letay huay :wink:

Gullucracy