Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
Moeed Pirzada @MoeedNj](https://twitter.com/MoeedNj)
PMLN’s Embarrassingly small & petite rallies in Pindi expose the real Public Mood? - Writing on the Wall? - http://www.dawn.com/news/1127602
Moeed Pirzada @MoeedNj](https://twitter.com/MoeedNj)
PMLN’s Embarrassingly small & petite rallies in Pindi expose the real Public Mood? - Writing on the Wall? - http://www.dawn.com/news/1127602
As per constitution, how many FIRs can be lodge for one incident? Isnt there already one for model town? just asking
According to constitution, every victim of the incident can lodge FIR. That means, family of all who got murdered can lodge FIR, plus all who got bullet wounds and all who got beaten up and were hospitalized can lodge FIR.
As for what happened, no FIR is lodged as yet by victims ... and as far as Police FIR, that is meaningless, because in Model town incident they are party who are aggressors and murderers.
Further, in their FIR they did not even mentioned any killing, when 14 got killed and many got bullet wounds, so their FIR becomes meaningless anyhow.
Zardari telephoned Imran and PPP also sticking the knife in Noon league now.
IK may have been referring to God. But I understood it as Army.
Even Zardari, in press conference the other day said, “agar baat third umpire takk gayee to phir door tak jaye gi” (which instantly reminded me of Jagjit Singh ghazal “Baat nikli to bohot door talak jaye gi”)
I dunno, when i hear Third Umpire, to me it means either Army or #Amreeka](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Amreeka) .
As some famous journo once said "Pakistan is run by three A’s, allah](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Allah) , army](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Army) and #Amreeka](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Amreeka) "
Zardari telephoned Imran and PPP also sticking the knife in Noon league now.
Zardari nay tou knife stick karna hee tha. Yea woh saanp hay jo sab say kamzor waqt per katta hay.
Problem is that, Zardari is worried that if system falls, than his looting and plunder would end, and it is also possible that his accountability would starts again.
[note]Since a separate thread is already open for news regarding Mr. Afzal, it is advisable to discuss related posts in that thread so we can stick to the topic of thread itself with managing it properly as well.[/note]
Those of us who voted could clearly see the bias in the polling stations, but who ever would believe us. The way how Nawaz declared victory at 8-9 PM was also unprecedented and in front of every one. Anyways lets ignore all that, Nawaz is the emperor of the country and its his divine right to rule the country. When he departs his kids are there, welcome to Pakistani democracy. Who can challenge Nawaz Sharif and where? Does any one believe that the SC or ECP can provide justice in this country?
Dude Dr Yasmin was beating Ganja in NA120 trust me!
Top leadership of PTI offering Namaz e Maghrib on the container. But the media won't show that. Let's just focus on calling this a 'CONCERT'
Dude Dr Yasmin was beating Ganja in NA120 trust me!
Even when NS invoked Kali mai who sent her 10s of thousand ghost devotees to vote for Nawaz?
lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=LULZ)
Bruv I was very little then :@:
shahzeb khanzada @shahzebkhanzda](https://twitter.com/shahzebkhanzda) 36m
Hamza shahbaz says “naya pakistan ganon aur bahan betion ko nacha k nahn banay ga” and then music and dance starts…hudd hy
Murtaza Ali Shah @MurtazaGeoNews 49s
SC orders PAT, PTI 2 clear Constitution Av in 24 hrs. IK has said he has xtrem respect 4 the current judges. Lets C SC orders PAT, PTI to clear Constitution Avenue in 24 hours | PAKISTAN - geo.tv
Oh my gosh Jolie..you are asking way too much from them...they are more bothered about thugs being thugs and pee...and here's the one that takes the cake. ..Imran Khan being more corrupt than Mr. 10% and Mian sahib and his whole family....
What a joke!
Typical thuggish mentality and cowardice servitude. Everyone is guilty until proven innocent apart form their glorious King Sharif. He simply cannot do no wrong. Nope. The whole universe is conspiring against that innocent little buffoon. The idea that Sharif Family only has undying support amongst illiterate and rural class is fast becoming a myth, as you can probably see from the results of the recent Gallop, I mean Gupshup poll. I guess such kind of mentality also explain why:
In Pakistan, there is never enough evidence to provide justice to the victims of rape.
In Pakistan, there is never enough evidence to provide justice to the victim shot dead in the broad daylight on a busy square.
In Pakistan, there is never enough evidence to provide justice to victims of acid attacks.
In Pakistan, there is never enough evidence to punish financial corruption
In Pakistan, there is never enough evidence to probe discrimination and hate crimes
In Pakistan, there is never enough evidence to probe police brutality
In Pakistan, there is never enough evidence to tackle land and drug mafia
In Pakistan, there can also be not enough evidence to prove rigging.
The list just goes on. I am just waiting for next round of wailing threads from the usual suspects groaning about how messed up our legal system and constitution is. How we are such a dumb and dead nation because we don't challenge such system and attitude behind.
By the way, High Court commission ordered the police to file an FIR for Model Town massacre almost a week, yet there is no registered? Why is that? Nawaz Sharif fans, please shed some light on this. Or please educate us how filing of an FIR is also unconstitutional, illegal and totally unacceptable.
8:00pm: No man has the courage to make the PM resign. Hamza Shahbaz
7:45pm: Imran Khan’s protest is not ‘Dharna’, it’s a ‘Dharni’. A collection of a few thousand people gathered here to dance. He’s making our women come on streets and dance. If he wants to rid the world of corruption and root out rigging from elections, let’s sit in the National Assembly you’re also a part of..and fix it. I’m extending this offer despite all the moral and ethical boundaries Imran Khan has crossed. Hamza Shahbaz
Lagta hai aaj #IK](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IK) speech mein Hamza “Kukri Farms” Shahbaz ki bajaye ga after what he said
I have a feeling that armed forces want to take revenge of democracy. They want to let things go from bad to worse and eventually mob justice, followed by civil war ... meanwhile army would stand on the sideline and would let people fight and kill each other in the name of demon-cracy.
Result would be obvious, that is, many supporters of demon-cracy and most demons would die (killed brutally), their properties and assets would be looted, children killed, and democracy would take revenge from demons who changed democracy to demon-cracy.
Meera Jee @MeeraJeee 55m
Dear Pyaray Afzal khan what r u saying against rigging is 103.58% correct. My name was removed from ballet paper. I ask y but they no reply
This is the common man’s perception in pakistan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Pakistan)
Before 2013 Elections: Pakistan mein dhaandli to hoti hi rehti hai. Koi nui baat nahin.
After 2013 Elections: Dhandhli hui hai, reforms honay chahiye. System theek nahin hai.
Thank you #IK](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IK) for injecting this awareness amongst people. #RiggedElections](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=RiggedElections)
You mean to say 2 elections under Mush were free and fair? Or Mush’s referendum is the new barometer of fairness in election?