Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

Useless concerts haan?

For someone who supposedly appears very pained by enslavement of Sindh by Bhuttos and handfull of feudal families, every now and then, has decided to adopt fashionable arm chair cynicism when Pakistan bourgeois class has finally stood up against dynastic nepotism and corruption? I remember I once asked you why there is no movement by educated and middle class native Sindhis to counter the feudalism, you at that time couldn't give me a convincing answer, but if this is the attitude supposedly educated people like you have towards bourgeois activism, then I guess I have my answer now.

These 11 days has proved this is an ideological battle. The ideas of greater equality and more transparency is striking a chord with middle and working class Pakistanis who are tired of their own lethargy and cowardice endurance. And ideas triumph personality. Imran's neither Mosses nor Jesus (ironically even the God sent prophets couldn't muster 100% support from their people ). He's not even humanly perfect and he doesn't claim to be, but he's definitely a maverick. A risk taker. A stubborn idealist. An individual with extraordinary personal credibility, service record and charisma to educate and awaken the masses, and this is exactly what he has managed to achieve. Pakistan is going through an absolutely historic phase, other than Quaid e Azam and Bhutto, no other person in history could engineer such iconic mass mobilisation based on ideals, personal charisma and integrity. If you personally cannot stand Imran, that's fine, there are plenty of politicians for you to choose from. But don't just dismiss the role he's playing in changing Pakistan's politics and society for sake of it.

He's a not a career politician and not even a remotely perfect 'politician', and trust me, that is his biggest strength. If you know what I really mean in the context of Pakistani politics.

As with your criticisms with Khattack, I agree and I actually never liked him. But the difference is, I won't let that come in between my support for the bigger picture which is a record setting accountability in rigging, a thorough electoral reform, end of dynastic nepotism and financial corruption.

mana](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Mana) royally #pwned](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=pwned) Mullah Diesel

#AzadiMarchPti ‏@Khaledafridi](https://twitter.com/Khaledafridi) 42s
Thank you Shaukat Khanum for raising such a wonderful human being! #AzadiSquare gonawazgo

No taxation w/o representation. – mana](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Mana)

Go geo go

yes useless concert todate. We will discuss once this halla gulla ends. there is nothing new. Its one egoist Vs corrupts. Corrupts seems to win so far, as egoists don't know middle ways. Seems during his egoists mindset, he will not able to get what is being offered at the moment.

No comments for Sindh's problems, as todate it has none of PTI' Mehmood Ghaznavi's business even after promises.

There is no democracy w/o accountability - mana](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Mana)

its #demoKursi](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=demoKursi)

saqib ‏@ur_saqib](https://twitter.com/ur_saqib) 5m
#](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AzadiSquare?src=hash)AzadiSquare The real outcome of this protest is not resignation.its the emergence of a great leader…we were waiting for our whole lives

^and the awakening of people... Finally

Thank you Jolie. ..well said!!

^ Hey, nice to have you back! Stick around.

Today he delivered a much better speech.

Lage raho guppio :D

The way it is going Super & Permanent Lotay thread is under threat

... well not quite yet

perhaps finally he is able to get some sleep.

correction, just realized more posts already than..

Sir jee, akaily akaily na mazaay liya karain. :hoonh: :snooty: Koi link shink hamari taraf bhi, bhai jaan!

But that thread has more views. ;) Anwar Pansha sahib ke barkatain!

I missed it! :(

You want rigging evidence? Watch Ary News now. Ex-additional secretary Election Commison exposing what happend in Election 2013. Ch. Ifhiktar, Fakhro bhai, Ch. nisar, all exposed!

Both these guys got banned by Express News after pressure form pmln](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PMLN)

Iftikhar Chaudhry,PML N & Ramday did rigging: Former Secretary EC

Ahmed Quraishi ‏@AQpk](https://twitter.com/AQpk) 3m
BREAKING After lahore murder case, #AzadiSquare, a 3rd front opens for #NawazSharif: Senior #ECP official says #Election2013 totally rigged