Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

that i agree...he is always always in bad mood..serious mood. he thinks of himself "the most serious journalist" who knows everything.

but i also admit that if there is one journalist which even PTIans cannot blame lafafa that is talat.

aap ne Deputy Nazeer Ahmed ka 'Tobat u Nusooh' paRha tha?

PTI main shamil hone ke baad sab doodh ke dulhe bun jate hain, jaise guanhgar aadmi Hajj ke baad.. Don't worry.. Bishop Khan has baptised these rascals.

I seriously think that this all delay is a mental preparation and justification for a highly disliked action. :wink:

He is not corrupt and everyone acknowledges that.

Muqa bro kya hua? You used to be very pro Dernha Khan? App naraz keyuun lag rehay hain?

laikan bishop to shadiee nahieen kartay.........khan sahib to tayar bethay hain!

anyway yaar...looks like this drama/inqilab/azadi march will continue forever......rab rakha..mein to chala pakistan day parade may in big apple....jeeway jeeway jeeway pakistan!

hope jawad ahmad shows up......

^ big apple?

iSupportPTI ‏@iSupportPTI](https://twitter.com/iSupportPTI) now
RAza Ghummann mpa pmln refused to take part in rally against pti #AzadiSquare](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AzadiSquare?src=hash)

Pro dharna? no way.... I never supported any of these good for nothing dharnas, which only increase suffering of people. From traffic jams to ignoring actual issues people face. I only like JI's dharnas, not becuase I share same ideology with them, but becuase they held their rallies, etc on Sunday :D

PTI (and PAT) should get credit for this

One may disagree with dharna politics but I am moved by the fact that despite the large crowds gathered in the Red Zone, there has been no damage to property and human life so far (apart from minor skirmishes). So well-organised and so peaceful thus far. Everyone has generally behaved well

Umar @umerhusein](https://twitter.com/umerhusein)** · 7m**

@MaryamNSharif](https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif) Like it or not but recent events have established an undeniable reality- NS is the kind of leader Pak needs.” in Adiala Jail

Bhai khuda ka khauf kro MNS ki tweets na post kiya kro :aj:

I thought JI's protests/dharnas were always after Jumma on Fridays.

LOL @ #NawazSharifForce](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=NawazSharifForce)

**MuhammadAnjumKiani **‏@AnjumKiani](https://twitter.com/AnjumKiani) 9m
What A Democracy! : Nawaz Sharif is buying support of Lawyers, Journos, Anchors & Secatarian grps & there is nothing u can do. gonawazgo](https://twitter.com/hashtag/GoNawazGo?src=hash)

Abdul Sattar Edhi ‏@EdhiAbdulSattar](https://twitter.com/EdhiAbdulSattar) 2m
10 days since #AzadiSquare](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AzadiSquare?src=hash) & not single plant is hurt. PMLN start their rallies today 32 people went to hospital, gun fires, fights. pmln](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PMLN?src=hash)

Imran Ghazali ‏@ImranGhazaliPK](https://twitter.com/ImranGhazaliPK) 21m
karachi](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Karachi?src=hash) massive Car Rally organized by ex MPAs 113 @SamarKhanPTI](https://twitter.com/SamarKhanPTI) 112 @KhurrumZamanPTI](https://twitter.com/KhurrumZamanPTI) to support #AzadiSquare](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=AzadiSquare) pic.twitter.com/Okcqn6zQs3

One MOD from Karachi was seen there as well :wink:

Now honestly from which angle does this look like a ‘burger’ crowd?