Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
same arguments can come from funding of other parties. MQM have been using the same, since beginning of the wold, still their supporters are always termed as rented. so PTI should be ready to face the same music.
We know the bhatta allegations with regards to MQM, there's nothing of that sort as far as I know so far with regards to Pti. If you have more info please share.
Kaira tou nahin PPP wala?
and the loti Marvi Memon (after she heard that IK is looking for a bride)
so when is this goof going to do something instead of just extending deadlines? Salty over not being a PM which was never ever gonna happen, even in fair elections.
We know the bhatta allegations with regards to MQM, there's nothing of that sort as far as I know so far with regards to Pti. If you have more info please share.
As per AP uncle, Bhatta aur chanda ek hain :)
so when is this goof going to do something instead of just extending deadlines? Salty over not being a PM which was never ever gonna happen, even in fair elections.
not in our lives :D ye khud to aab e hayat pi kar aae hain, shayad apni zindagiyon main kuch kar len
The imf](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IMF) Agent janab #TanvirCruise](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=TanvirCruise) saab has spoken .
or may be MNS
If you know what I mean :@:
#oopssorry](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=oopssorry)
Who is this fellow?
no i dont, please elaborate :fraudia:
same arguments can come from funding of other parties. MQM have been using the same, since beginning of the wold, still their supporters are always termed as rented. so PTI should be ready to face the same music.
Excuse me? Without any proof, without any evidence, you just want to make baseless allegations against PTI because MQM faces the same thing? Political point scoring much?
It's not couple of hours gathering to listen to a speech. The dharna has been going on since 11 days, and now it's taking place in all major parts of the country. Do you know how much it would cost PTI if they were renting the crowd? 11 days of gathering is not a small thing, even if Jennifer Lopez was performing, people would not have preferred being stranded under an open sky with heavy monsoon rain, one day cold and windy, but other day scorching heat for all those days. This is an absolutely historic example of peaceful protest in this country by bourgeoise.
ho gaya khan jee ka asar qureshi par bee!
Zubair Faisal Abbasi @zubairabbasi](https://twitter.com/zubairabbasi) 11m Shah Mahmood Qureshi is using foul language on Capital TV against Ijaz Haider. What a non-sense!
chalo…khan sahib nay kissie ka bhal to kiya ![]()
Nadir Hassan @Nadir_Hassan](https://twitter.com/Nadir_Hassan) 3h Thanks a lot, Imran. Now have perfect answer for mom when she brings up marriage. Main bhi naye Pakistan ka intezaar kar raha houn
Anwar Lodhi @AnwarLodhi](https://twitter.com/AnwarLodhi)** · 6h**
After Azadi March, Talat has lost his mind. He is no more an analyst. Just a well-wisher of Nawaz Sharif.
**kar lo baat…sat aya, guzar gaya…allah kee yahiee marziee thee!
Hasan Zaidi** @hyzaidi](https://twitter.com/hyzaidi) 14m Samaa asks Asad Umar about Imran Khan’s prophecy that the ‘Umpire’ would give a verdict by yesterday (Sat) night. He replies, 'Khan sb…>
Hasan Zaidi @hyzaidi](https://twitter.com/hyzaidi) 13m
…had a feeling it would happen but God is all powerful and makes His own decisions.’ Okay, all right then.
Never liked Talat. He is over-rated imo.
Excuse me? Without any proof, without any evidence, you just want to make baseless allegations against PTI because MQM faces the same thing? Political point scoring much?
It's not couple of hours gathering to listen to a speech. The dharna has been going on since 11 days, and now it's taking place in all major parts of the country. Do you know how much it would cost PTI if they were renting the crowd? 11 days of gathering is not a small thing, even if Jennifer Lopez was performing, people would not have preferred being stranded under an open sky with heavy monsoon rain, cold and scorching heat for all those days. This is an absolutely historic example peaceful protest in this country.
was I one who alleged? BTW where did I alleged PTI. I just reacted on a post. I just want to say there are possibilities for every party doing so. PTI has not made any difference. It behaved same like Zardari who went to foreign trips when people in his province were affected by floods. remeber Khattak Dance and IK's mum on the day when dozen people died in Peshawer due to rain? Who is looking after IDPs in the province? The most important thing in the world for PTI's leaders is enjoying this useless concert every day with same routine. giving statements, coming with totally different statement on next day, and so on.....