Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

PTI ‏@PTIofficial](https://twitter.com/PTIofficial) 57s
I have no time to think of wedding but all my focus is for Naya Pakistan. Only after Naya Pakistan then I may have free time. #AzadiSquare](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AzadiSquare?src=hash)

Saroor Ijaz @SaroorIjaz](https://twitter.com/SaroorIjaz)** · 15h**

**Shaadi kai baad kaisay milay gi Azadi. Protest Vigil

**OYE Sheikh Rashid, tum Shaadi kiun nahin kartay? Naye Pakistan main Shadi karni paray go — Kaptaan

**Shaadi in Dharna. Honeymoon in PM HOUSE — Kaptaan

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/494607644724711427/t8_GaDYG_normal.jpeg

Saroor Ijaz [COLOR=#8899A6]@SaroorIjaz](https://twitter.com/SaroorIjaz)** · 15h**

**Yeh Shaadi nahi ho sakti — Naraz Sharif

Saroor Ijaz @SaroorIjaz](https://twitter.com/SaroorIjaz)** · Aug 22**

**Dharna ho ga. Dharnay main Azaadi ho Gi. Azadi kai baad Shadi ho gi

Exactly

Shahbaz denies resignation ‘rumours’ - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

I feel pity for PTI supporters as they can’t understand the simplest of statements.

Did I say that all the people in the sitting are the paid laborers???

Why I have mentioned this is because I have been working on a project, i.e. building a house. Yesterday, when I got at the site, the contractor was there, but there was only one laborer instead of his usual 14-15 labor force. The contractor was very angry with the situation and told me the the above story that I have mentioned.

Later that same day, i.e. yesterday, I went to to a bike repair shop and there was only one man working there and was diffusely sweating. When I asked him about his partner, he said he has gone to PTI sitting as he says they are paying much more than what he earns working here.

**Sidra | Insaf Radio **‏@imran_sidra](https://twitter.com/imran_sidra) 4h
This is PPP flag & it’s PTI AzadiMarch !!100s of PPP supporters joined yesterday after seeing Zardari-Nawaz Mukmuka pic.twitter.com/qiFuioKx7d

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BvyZR5iCMAEFeA8.jpg

@Anwer_Pasha were you there too?

^ pti offered the ppp workers more money :p I wonder how much the families are getting for attending the dharna

The burger families are getting money in $$. Dont you know thats why #IK](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IK) holds fundraisers and charity nights in #Amreeka](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Amreeka) :stuck_out_tongue:

**Nasim Zehra **‏@NasimZehra](https://twitter.com/NasimZehra) 6h
PTI has a right 2 organize its dharna around songs/taranas.Moral condemnation by some ulema is more political than genuine. Best be ignored

Z

Interesting point. Imran doesn't have dozens of factories and industries to fund all this, neither palaces in every part of the world, he's always been out of power and well away from Pakistani treasury. So where does he get the money from? The answer is: there was a proper advertisement campaign to attract support for Azadi march. And since you proudly use the burger slur against his supporters, last time I checked, burgers are pretty affluent and they can afford to chip in. Last but certainly not the least, Imran gets massive funding from patriotic Pakistan expats and I can personally vouch for that.

PTI's relationship with Pakistani expats reminds of how large part of Ireland's independence struggle against the British Union was actually funded by Irish Americans, and that eventually made all the difference at the end.

#IK](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IK) offered Deputy PM position. He has refused - ARY

Arslan Naseer @comicsbyarslan](https://twitter.com/comicsbyarslan)** · 21h**

**Intellect of a typical PML Nihari can be judged by the fact that they are still arguing on the “NUMBER” of protesters :confused: **#3hazar](https://twitter.com/hashtag/3hazar?src=hash) #4hazar](https://twitter.com/hashtag/4hazar?src=hash)

Arslan Naseer @comicsbyarslan](https://twitter.com/comicsbyarslan)** · 19h**

Fact: 97% of the literate Nihari supporter’s reason to support Noon is coz some1 from their immediate or extended family works for the Party

More than a political struggle, PTI rallies is also an explosion of youth culture, and a vivid reminder of good old times when music and sports united the country. I’ve heard people say how they feel so nostalgic and encouraged when they hear junoon and national anthems being played on PTI rallies. Those were the good times they say.

Clearly we need to promote arts and arrange more festivals in the country. Screw the Mullahs.

Well since Pti members are called burgers, let me put my two cents in. My family is a normal middle class one, you cannot call them burgers from any stretch of imagination. Many friends and family members travel to the jalsas on their own. It's our right to accept or reject the process IK has adopted to pressurise the government but this is also a fact that he has infused a genuine hope in a lot of people from all walks of life. He did galvanise and convinced a lot of people to vote in the previous elections. I just hope he doesn't extinguish this hope.

I know you are not Burger Ali bhai :@:

#NAYAKPK](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=NAYAKPK)

jee jee
jaengy aap ekeely lekin gawahi 4 ki dee ayeen gy*

#PowerHungry](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PowerHungry) sheet](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Sheet) damn](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Damn)

ali I know.
Our family, friends and relative, all were die hard PMLN supporters.

I want smart @#$, cheep joke about it.
where is every one???
where are nooras and zardarian ???

Critics of Imran Khan ask:
Why is there music at dharna? Why girls are dancing? Why IK went to Bani Gala to sleep? Why Sheikh Rasheed is supporting him? and the latest, why is he planning to get married?
Critics of Nawaz Shareef ask:
Why was there rigging in elections? Why 14 people were killed by the police in model town? Why CM of Punjab gets special treatment? Why all your relatives are sitting at high positions in government?
Why nothing done to improve energy sector? Why is there so much corruption? Why proven thugs are together gain?
Difference is obviously in the mentality!!!