Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: August 14 azadi march/revolution/inqilab

Sorry bus yeh khaber sun key hansa nikal gia :omg:

pehley andon aur murghi k goshat key qeemat neechey lay kar aon ganjoon :aj: Hamza shahbaz ney andhi dali hoi hey

Pencil Khatak sb sath mein pathar bhi bandh lein kabhi ur nah jao :omg: :rotfl:

Raza Rumi ‏@Razarumi 2m
Unlike the young on social media, we lived thru it in 90s. Every 2 years there was a ‘revolution, a ‘long march’, backdoor deals & change.

Raza Rumi ‏@Razarumi 6m
The current crisis is such a farce. Pakistan has to go through it again& again. Invisible strings,same old interests, same old outcomes.

Angreji key sharing :smiley: bat to theek kar raha hey talat lekin N$ aor us k musheeron mein itni aql kahan :cobra:

Syed Talat Hussain
N League shud form an all parties committee headed by a man of PTI’s choice to probe the allegations.

All of Imran demands “recount in 4 constituencies” and “how to improve dysfunctional and corrupt election process” were fair and just. The government mishandled the situation by ignoring his demands and ended up making a total mess but now that Imran’s core demand are met (he is getting 10 constituencies instead of 4 plus a judicial commission ) , he should declare a victory for now and focus on getting those demands implemented. …Nawaz govt now knows very well that IK can mobilize his supporters anytime and will be much more careful this time. This is childish approach by IK to say "no no…why didnt you give it to me before"considering the whole democratic set up is at stake plus there is potential for a lot of bloodshed.

Even if new elections are held in 6 months, rest assured IK will not gain the majority and Nawaz will still be in majority although not as many seats as he won in 2013. I am saying this because i know few things about the rural politics which is primarily driven on bradrai system…PTI has not penetrated into punjab’s rural areas enough and still does not have right set of candidates in those rural constituencies…those arians, maliks, khans, rajputs, and jats!!!

but even more crucial is a moral and strategic point… that he wants nawaz to resign and new election to be held only after 12 months of last elections are undemocratic demands and more importantly will set up a very wrong precedent. I have a very simple question. Suppose IK comes into power…what if NS blocks Islamabad after 9 months (and he certainly has street power to do it…you need 50K to 100K folks) demanding IK to resign? what then? aisayy nahieen hota meray bhai…

IK should also understand that he is no more standing on a pure moral platform … he lost that position by shaking hands with goons like qadris, sheikh rasheeds, jamshed dastis, and chaudrays of gujrats. It seems that his only goal right now is to get to the power seat somehow but in the mean process he is taking some really hard decisions.

IK should also realize that if chaos persists, he is not going to get new elections…army and or technocrats via judicial approval will come and god knows for how long.

IK…you had right set of demands…those have been met. Take them and keep the pressure on govt to get them implemented. In the mean time, keep on delivering in KPK and show Pak what PTI can do, organize your party even more, go to grass root level, do well in baldiyati elections and then aim for next elections. That is the right approach. If nawaz cheats you, fine go ahead and destroy islamabad in 6 months.

raza is right…we know very well what nawaz and bainzir did to each other in 90s…every 2 years, there was a ‘revolution, a ‘long march’, backdoor deals & a so-called change…that is why i dont want IK to go through exact same path…not good for the country, not good for the democratic institutions, not good for awam and not good for political parties…

lets focus on implementing electoral reforms, let PMLN rule the country and if they get more and more exposed amid bad governance, they will be be destroyed (just like PPP) in next eelctions

One good thing about these marches is that it has exposed the ugly face of sharif mafia once again. After the march is over Pti should focus more on the core issues that people are facing which includes economy, load shedding and inflation etc.

. Do you have link to the NS container you are talking about?

Moreover this march has made electoral reforms THE CORE ISSUE, which is a very important topic and i am thankful to IK for this initiative (although i dont want him to overdo and in the mean process destroy the whole set up, as i said in my post before)

PMLN and PPP have no interest in electoral reforms as they thrive on electoral corruption especially PMLN in punjab.

Nawaz sharif should understand that his days are numbered (azadi march or no azadi march) if he does not open up his mind towards these reforms in a legitimate way … none of his cheap delay tactics will work anymore.

aunty police ka isthyle to dekho…A policewoman standing alert in Islamabad.

https://scontent-a-sin.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfp1/t1.0-9/10378162_10154460039280442_7974051184782271857_n.jpg

Shaista Lodhi ki behn lag rahi hai.. Driver resembles Indian actor Raza Murad :cb:

acha hy na is sy sab pitai kha lain gy :stuck_out_tongue:

Any commission should be with the time limit of when report is due and with independent entity to investigate who reports to grieving parties and to the commission only with findings. No govt officials should be able to fire them or replace them. The proven culprits should be sent to jail. There are vides of people commiting fraud openly. they should be in jail for next 7 years other wise it will be Zardari son next time around. It will be perpetual cycle between these parties until pakistan turns in to iraq. Its not in best interest in govt to hold those responsible for their action because in Pakistan justice means -for “justus” the ruling class. Thieves,no matter what their differences are, will unite to fight to change the current corrupt system. hence, there lays pakistan’s fate.

yeah
many young boys would love that

I don’t think PTI was ever going to settle with investigation of just four constituencies. You could tell that PTI’s main aim was to treat these four constituencies as pilot experiment to justify the demand for an extended or full scale re-polling depending on the results of the investigation, and they knew very well what the results were going to look like. There’s a reason why Nawaz League didn’t fall for this seemingly innocent demand.

Nawas League will remember this chapter as their two great mistakes. They first made the mistake of messing with the wrong man, then they made even bigger mistake by taking him lightly.

JAAG TV ‏@JaagAlerts](https://twitter.com/JaagAlerts) 4m
JUST IN: 28 workers of pat](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PAT?src=hash), 37 of pti](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTI?src=hash) arrested in faisalabad](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Faisalabad?src=hash)

Its over now

Time for Resignation from NS

haan je mutalibey porey honey par uthna chahay gand mach jey porey d chow mein :omg:
aalo waley naan hoon giay leekin burger keon nahin :konfused: