Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

Very soon!

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/t1.0-9/14929_951298994886185_7939936788480119376_n.jpg

#AzadiSquare](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=AzadiSquare)

Re: August 14 azadi march/revolution/inqilab

This dharna is like more like star tv drama, where there is no story at all no base and they dramatize every dialogue and move...

MAIN 5 min main eak ahem ilaan karoon ga

Main Aaj Raaat eak ahem ilaan karoon ga

Main thori dair main phir eak ilaan karoon ga

Koy IK and qadri ko dahi Kay Saath isbaghol ka chilka day day, ta'kay yeh aram say ilaan Ker sakay

“Hiran ka gosht khao, 70-72 qism ke khanay khao, magar ghareeb ka gosht na khao” - #SheedaTalli](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=SheedaTalli)

:nahi:

“IK is going win?.” .“IK is going to lose?”

I know Govt lost to IK when they put first container to stop people. But* bysharam logon ko faraq naheen perta*…

What kind a-hole they are ?
Hiran is endangered…

Page 126 but still koi faisla nahi

Oh c'mon folks ..... when is the endgame starting or better said it's last chapter

On a serious note:
If i were PM i would continue this "holding-talks" tactic to exhaust PTIans/PATans and no use of any force .... Coz resignation would mean facing victor's justice .... all the cash .... hmmm gone

If i were Imran i would provocate PM and his surroundings to use force just to lose the bit left moral ground the gov has ..... Otherwise any backing down from this point is like sure end of Imran and with that of PTI as we know it

So my guess is that right Imran and his surroundings are more concerned about the Partys future that's why they are not backing down .....

As PD said IK could have just used this method the next 3-4 years to hunt down PMLNt push it towards a knee jerk violent action against PTI and thus always claim the moral high ground .... but for my understanding he has reacted hot headed and falling trap to short term goals in sight instead concentrating on long term achievement and that is win over the little base left PMLN has and perform instead of Naar-e-baazi

shahzeb khanzada ‏@shahzebkhanzda](https://twitter.com/shahzebkhanzda) 1h
Met IK fr an Hour. He said “I am banking on public with me and Nawaz is banking on public getting tired of being with me,let’s see who wins”

Ahmed Quraishi** ‏@AQpk](https://twitter.com/AQpk) 2m
PM #NawazSharif](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=NawazSharif) is preparing a civil war, a sectarian war, in pakistan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Pakistan) than step down like two ppp](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PPP) PMs did for sake of democracy.

Kashif Abbasi met IK today. IK said: "Akela bhee ho gaya toh yahin baitha raho ga. Magar Isteefa liyay beghair wapis nahi jao ga.."

IK don't do that.
He does not consider him self the aqal-y-qul... Funny... how dishonest opportunist, journalist, who even want to praise him some time, are never able to guess his "strategy".

Even now, before he entered red zone, they were going on "how cleaver he was .. to let qadri lead into red zone first"

But what happened ? he entered first!!

So to all corrupt, impaired and easily led people,
His "trick" is do the honest thing, put full effort... and leave results on God.

Really? who supported moments against One Unit and MRD? Mo’eed seems to be blind follower. He should take history lessons?

That means he might be sitting there for next 35 months. Good luck to him. ;)

https://scontent-b-ams.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/s480x480/10616148_10152378523289527_3870644595470192744_n.jpg?oh=da1de9648955a464d934f40884ea0943&oe=547016F3

Nice move!

JAAG TV ‏@JaagAlerts](https://twitter.com/JaagAlerts) 46s
More: Shah Mehmood says “dialogue will end” if PM does not go on leave for 30 days, Parliament, govt will work until investigation completed

Ary saying there will be no negotiations #Deadlock](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Deadlock)

Actually i want him+PIT to become a proper force in PK parliament who can act and not just react .... why ??? simple coz i have hopes that he is honest and PPL like me being from a minority can start to live a life in dignity and start dreaming of fair chance in what has become an extreme volatile society not least with the passive help of PMLN

But my perception (and it's merely a perception) that he at times contradicts himself which makes one wonder what he is up to ???

Is he going to be any different to NS/SS & AAZ or at some point become partly like them ???

And honestly i don't see a way for him if PM doesn't resign shortly!!!

The Terminator has spoken

Arnold ShalwarNikker ‏@DaPakiGuy](https://twitter.com/DaPakiGuy) now
Government is trapped now.#AzadiSquare](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AzadiSquare?src=hash)

NS ziddi baccha bana huya hai...not even for 30 days...