Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
9 days sir It is the alleged rigged corrupt democracy No blood , No fear Nach gao , jhoomo choomo Agar Zia ya Mush hotay to ........
Agreed, thats the biggest success. No bloodshed at all
9 days sir It is the alleged rigged corrupt democracy No blood , No fear Nach gao , jhoomo choomo Agar Zia ya Mush hotay to ........
Agreed, thats the biggest success. No bloodshed at all
#burger_got_easy_exit](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=burger_got_easy_exit) #face_saving](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=face_saving) lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)
Democracy teaches patience
Where is government, why it is not performing its duties: Justice Jawwad S Khawaja: Where is government, why it is not performing its duties: Justice Jawwad S Khawaja
Zardari impeached him , but Imran Khan was just like a supplier for Mush , sad but true
http://www.caravanmagazine.in/sites/default/files/imagecache/story_carousel/RTR1N2K.jpg
Pasha Saheb. When you lie, at least lie what most may think is true, just like Zardari and Jiyalas. How come your lies are like Nawaz that anyone can see is lie. ![]()
Nawaz lied that he went to Saudi Arabia in exile without agreement and all knew that he was lying.
Same way you are lying that Zardari impeached Musharraf, when all know that Musharraf was the first Pakistani to resign (not impeached) because he thought that two world class Mega thugs (Nawaz and Zardari) wanting to loot and plunder Pakistan would do everything that he leaves, and his staying in power could harm Pakistan more … else, with 52B intact, impeachment was impossible, as he could have dissolved the assembly anytime he liked.
Best part is that, he came in media to address the nation, and it was in that address he declared that he is resigning, else no one till then even knew that he would resign. After resignation, he got guard of honour and all honours a President should get after leaving office.
Musharraf resignation speech is in 10 videos … here is first:
Thats why he rejected his offer to become the PM lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)
Another troll by Pasha Uncle
Pasha Saheb. When you lie, at least lie what most may think is true, just like Zardari and Jiyalas. How come your lies are like Nawaz that anyone can see is lie. :)
Nawaz lied that he went to Saudi Arabia in exile without agreement and all knew that he was lying.
Same way you are lying that Zardari impeached Musharraf, when all know that Musharraf was the first Pakistani to resign (not impeached) because he thought that two world class Mega thugs (Nawaz and Zardari) wanting to loot and plunder Pakistan would do everything that he leaves, and his staying in power could harm Pakistan more ... else, with 52B intact, impeachment was impossible, as he could have dissolved the assembly anytime he liked.
Best part is that, he came in media to address the nation, and it was in that address he declared that he is resigning, else no one till then even knew that he would resign. After resignation, he got guard of honour and all honours a President should get after leaving office.
*Impeachment motion was in assembly so this rat resigned
Khawab dekha ho ga
Roz dekhta hay
Roz stage par kehta hay
Jhootay kay jhootay khawab
Khawab dekha ho ga Roz dekhta hay Roz stage par kehta hay Jhootay kay jhootay khawab
PPP RIP
Its time for KAPTAAN
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=827006434008445
Lahoris have so much Junoon <3
Proud to be be one of them
*Impeachment motion was in assembly so this rat resigned *
Yea, and that impeachment motion would have failed due to many reasons.
1: PPP neither PMLN were in majority.
2: PPP parliamentary leader, Amin Fahim was against impeachment.
3: Before impeachment motion, Musharraf could have dissolved the assembly anytime.
So, your statement is not only silly but without any sense.
Anyhow, my question to you is that ... without lying, or ayen, bayen, shayeen ... can you tell us that:
Did Musharraf resigned ... or ... Musharraf was impeached?
Remember, all Pakistanis except mentally unsound know the truth, and I have already posted a video showing Musahrraf resignation speech. So, I am sure you would not lie and would answer the question honestly :).
Yea, and that impeachment motion would have failed due to many reasons. 1: PPP neither PMLN were in majority. 2: PPP parliamentary leader, Amin Fahim was against impeachment. 3: Before impeachment motion, Musharraf could have dissolved the assembly anytime. So, your statement is not only silly but without any sense. Anyhow, my question to you is that ... without lying, or ayen, bayen, shayeen ... can you tell us that: Did Musharraf resigned ... or ... Musharraf was impeached? Remember, all Pakistanis except mentally unsound know the truth, and I have already posted a video showing Musahrraf resignation speech. So, I am sure you would not lie and would answer the question honestly :).
The traitor resigned only hours before impeachment .
The rat asked for a guard of honor before hiding in the hole
Is choohay ko mar kar kon apnay hath ganday karta
bhaga dia gia ganday choohay ko
Chalo Chalo Lahore Chalo
Mennar Pakistan par nachain gay
[RIGHT]مزید پڑھئے : http://www.express.pk/[/RIGHT]
support bhi boht milay gi
Heera mundi say
deal ho gayee?
Ali Moeen Nawazish](Facebook)
I salute everyone’s political passion and understand your frustration. But, there is more to these marches then meets the eye. We have a history of this and while your support is genuine… Politics in any country is never genuine… Those really behind this have struck a deal with the government and the purpose of these marches is irrelevant now. It will be about saving face in front of everyone. App galian nikaltey rahein magar yeh Mujhe sach bolnay say rook nahi sakta if your sources are better than mine and your information is stronger plz do share..
what is the longest ever thread in PA? are we anywhere close after 50 pages, over 2000 posts and 22000 views ?
Imran dharana continue rakho until we break PA record....dharnay ka koi faida to ho...............
kiyon jee?
Longest thread in terms of replies, 3,762 replies:
Longest thread in terms of views, 97,570 views:
I am, of course, not counting the Talking Pictures thread, which has 3,845 replies to go with 135,092 views:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/548817-talking-pictures.html
This thread currently has 2,017 replies and 22,575 views.
wah wah kamal kar diya aap nay to…
so dhaarna needs to continue…we have to break the record of longest thread.
matlab hai dharnay ka koi to faida to ho…
**this rumor is everywhere but nisar will not agree..if he does he will be labeled as an architect of this dharna among PMLN circles
Nusrat Javeed** @javeednusrat Protected Tweets](https://twitter.com/javeednusrat) 1h What Imran Khan is actually saying? Let me explain. Nawaz should go and let the NA elect Chaudhry Nisar with our support as the next PM.
Mansoor Ali Khan @MansoorGeoNews](https://twitter.com/MansoorGeoNews)** · 12h**
After #Gullu](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Gullu) Butt, #Pomi](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Pomi) Butt & billo](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Billo) Butt fiasco, butt](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Butt) baradri just held a press conference in lahore](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Lahore?src=hash) condemning the acts fact](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Fact?src=hash)
Go for it brother! I would have been taking part..if i was in Pak…