Limits to Imran’s magic

Re: Limits to Imran’s magic

Even you can join PTI. Just imagine!

Masha Allah, exaggeration maiN to jawab nahi aap ka.

Which post did I wish him death? Can you point me to it?

Arey bhai maiN to usay lambiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii zindagi ki duaiN day raha hooN, so that we don't have yet another "Shaheed".

If links with nonsense are allowed, believe me you will be the first one to call for our heads.

For example, there are some Indian media who are claiming BB's affair with Imran Khan with credible evidence. But out of respect, we try our best to avoid posting such things here.

A long time ago IK really challenged them by providing proof to Scotland Yard and filed a case against them in London. He never mentioned a single word against target killings in Karachi? Why this was not important to him? Perhaps he needs lotay whether killers or corrupts so that he can become head of state and bring tsunami and revolution through them:)

Great…:k: You answered it yourself :clap: He did whatever he could have. Now you should ask Scotland Yard why they did not follow the case then and why they are silent now on Imran Farooq’s murder, even when Zulfiqar Mirza approached them with proofs.

In short you want to live in the perpetual, literal and metaphoric, darkness but can not afford to affiliate yourself with optimism and hope that Imran has created?

Why you want to declare him a failure before giving him a chance to prove otherwise?

Tu phir jalsay maiN kiya kaha?

So why the Jalsa then? what message? cannot confront killers of thousands of people! cannot blame the convicted parties in the jalsa, what was the purpose of jalsa then??? show people dance and sing songs with them that they have lost their dead ones and that is it????

In short: I want to say 'honehaar poot ke paon palnay main hi nazar ajate hain'. I don't want to make myself fool on the name of mere slogans and chalay hue kartoos, unless IK shows his talent atleast by explaining (giving hints) that how he is going to solve problems of the people.

PS: Every party has hundred of people to make fools on the name of hope. Sabz baagh dikhane wale bhi boht aur unn baghon ko khareedne wale bhi boht hain

Simply just wait and watch and I'll overcome on the corruption in just 90 days with the magic wand I have.

Laal pari aana dheere dheere aana, ek chadi ghuma ke corruption khatam kar jana.

na 9 mn tail hoga na radha nachay gee

I believe he has given more than many hints, it is your choice if you want to remain oblivious to his policy guidelines.

I am not ready to give up my hope because of a corrupt political system, I will keep my hopes alive and will pray for his success rather than castigating him for the crimes that he has not committed yet.

He said major (i.e. by the ruling elite) not all corruption. That w'd be a great start for sure
Don't misquote him.

No one has a magic wand or a quick fix for all the ills of our society .... iraada naek hona chahiye zaroor

You ARE making yourself fool by closing your eyes to emerging opportunities. You don't have option my friend. Why don't you understand this?

Tell me are you satisfied with what Pakistan is today?

WOhe Jo tum sun'na Chatey Thai

To be honest I’m not satisfied with today’s Pakistan (including IK’s hype without any plans), but I only have hopes in Allah who knows what is the best option for us. Main aankh dekhi makhi nahin nigal sakta :nahi:

Put this question to Zardari first.

Please enlighten us what was his instance on foreign policy, unemployment, power crisis, etc.

Rest assured Allah pak will not descend to earth Himself to put Pakistan’s house in order. He will raise someone from among us to do the job. If you think it is wise to keep giving innumerable chances to PPP or PML to do something for the country, than actually you are saying that you are satisfied with present-day Pakistan. It can’t get any better.

Can a biased mind preoccupied with the status quo be enlightened?

What is PPP's policy on foreign affairs, unemployment and power crisis? Or did PML furnish you with their policy papers on this issue? Why you want to boil the egg even before it has been laid?

Argument for the sake of argument.

No one can provide a practical white board solution without knowing the reason of the problems, I know, you know and so does Imran that the reasons for all these issues is hiding in political corruption and administrative incompetence. One person at the helm of affairs with a strong will to change can make a great difference.

Modus ope***** can be detailed out , the important thing is willingness and spirit.