Lilly, Tulip & Rose

Re: Lilly, Tulip & Rose

Could’ve used simple A, B, C :smack:

I agree with RV too.

by the way, they call the revolution in tunisia "jasmine revolution", named after tunisia's national flower lol

viva la floras revolution!

rule of thumb is you dont become friends with your friends enemy...considering you are loyal to your friend ...therefore, rose should not even be considered a friend from lilly's point of view, lilly needs a keen-er eye for choosing friends. Tulip i think would feel indifferent, considering tulip is lilly's enemy but not sure if lilly is tulips enemy though.

exactly

No no, Lilly, Rose & Tulip were already friends. Lilly doesn’t like Rose any more and vice versa so where does that leave Tulip? :hehe: y’know?

The rule of thumb applies to Jasmine, Lilly’s friend, who became friends with Rose after the dispute. :@: Ok I’ll stop.
I’m agreeing with Reha and redvelvet.

Again you are forgetting about Daisy. Discriminating against lesbians I see. :p

:hmmm: So the general rule of thumb is:

• My enemy’s enemy is my friend,

or conversely,

• My friend’s friend is my friend.

But what do you do in the third scenario - what is your friend’s enemy to you? Friend or enemy? I say flip a coin - heads and your friend’s enemy becomes your enemy and tails, your friend’s enemy becomes your friend.

Now given that Tulip is friends with both Rose and Lily - Tulip needs to flip a coin a second time and figure out which friend she’s making this decision on behalf of (i.e. which friend she’s keeping regardless of the other coin flip).

And don’t worry about Daisy - she’s a bi - so she can swing either way :chai:

Barbie's needs to get dayshan-tina as soon as possible

What's dayshan-tina?

I give urdu lessons at £150 per hour :jhanda:

OMG Barbieeee!!! :smack:

I agree with RV

Barbie jaisay directors ki wajah se toh lollywood ka satya-naas hai

Dish antenna pronounced the desi way is actually dish-aynteeeeena...lol

You’re forgetting Lilly was Daisy, shhh! :fatee:

butbutbut why can’t a friend’s enemy be a friend? Tulip wants to be friends with both Rose and Lilly (Daisy)… and Jasmine too.

He means dish antenna :vivo: bara ismart banda hai apne walo!

:lb: ki hoya?

:zobo:

I see you're speechless, now be honest. Where did this thread come from. been watching stage dramas? :(

I was watching James Bond. Lilly(Daisy), Rose, Tulip and Jasmine are all Bond girls. Lilly and Rose are fighting (not because of a lesbo relationship breakup as CM had suggested but) because Jamie dumped one for the other. :chai:

Watch sports instead. Women.

:):):):):):):)

ewwwww james bond.. they all deserve each other!

mujhe laga sawal yeh hai ke lover ko kya dena chahiye lilly, rose or tulip???? haha

Lilly and Rose should remain as good friends with Tulip and shouldnot involve her in their phadde. similarly tulip should keep herself away from their phaddas too. lilly or rose ko khud baghair kisi ko shamil kiye apne jhagron/phaddon pe mukk mukka kerna chahiye.

:(