Lifeless - Your temp mod

Re: Lifeless - Your temp mod

LIFEYYYY:D:yahoo: :shoazy::phati::hula:

:fatee: del shikras threads just like hes been del our even if hes not been par karo since i told u

i will give u a list of ppl who u have to give wanring to:fatee:

oh and ban a few :fatee: plz , i will tell u who

ps:emmy:meanie

:mad: dont talk to me now:slap::naraz:

hahah thankssss, yea iv hacked shikras account already. TLK's banned.

YES KOOL:yahoo:

:aq: did u give warning to sweets?i wanted to but i havent cuz shes a do mod
os ko acha nahi lage ga

:blush: can we have a mod fight?? like umm give warnings to eaach other

hahahaha .. the first thing lifey did is that she changed her avatar

og yeah :omg: she needed to do that badly

:vivo: i was sick of those monchoon wale avatars

good:vivo: she finally realized

its in the handbook, all mods hv distinct avatars and must always dress up :bummer:

kaaaay---- ill warn aweefey wen shes not looking :fatee:

YES!!:@: kool

:shoaby:lIfeyy Wonnnnnnn somethingg.finally! proud of you :layd:

:hugz: you’re a MOD …(:omg:funnything.nice try to keep useless threads by lifeless away for a week:omg: )

lets get started now :dixsi:

haha thank youuuuuu=)

ooooo & lifey has a new avatar, NNNNNNNNNNNNICEEE! :faizy:

Congrats Lifey:AID:

That’s it! I am going to tell your secret to lifey now :grumpy:

penguin, I will push you on land :mad:

So that’s YOU who posted in wedding forum using my ID :mad:

^and i pm’ed ppl that u liked dresses wen u were young :phati:

tell me nikkys secrettt:fatee:

THANKS sheen:hugz:

Mubarak deni hai, cigarettes nahi deni lifey ko :smilestar:

Congratz lifeyyyyyyyy :hugz:

You cannot become a permanent moderator until I recommend you to Ehsan ji. Depending on how nice you are to me, I will think about it :chai: So suck up to me and do a good job at it :bailan:

I even have a pic of me in a dress :no:

:omg: guess wat. iv already bribed him and done the sucking up. brownies are in the mail. iv done his tareeef, and done jaadu on him

so ur out of ur recommendation job now :smiley:

and thankyouuyoy

how sad :frowning:

its ok. u can show us.

ussai samahaj aa gaiya hai nah matlab:hehe:

HEY! :emmy: YOU! The person below this post :smilestar:
%between%

the eys r the same:omg:

and ncie pinjra COT :rotfl:rotfl: