Life1 Hall of Fame: Read/post all your funny posts here!

Re: HALL OF FAME : FUNNY

^ anger aside yes it was hilarious :rotfl:

No thread has made me LOL harder ^ :rotfl:

Besides i found this funny:

:cb:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-and-relationships/475673-what-is-the-trick-to-control-husband.html

When it comes to Reha I usually laugh at her :D

Thread: http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-and-…and-women.html

Damn!! this made my day… Hilarious!!!

^:omg: I jst read that thread…it is toooooooooo funny!!! Is that a new troll on GS?

How to handle a crying co-worker:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-and-relationships/477361-how-to-handle-a-crying-woman-girl.html

^:omg:

:ASA:

I see youre not denying it :p

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-and-relationships/318110-fiances-lies-betrayal.html

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-and-relationships/381853-should-i-tell-him-2.html

So this Malta person is the same one who got engaged to a guy with naturally curly hair and also with a married guy!!! Yeh kya ho raha hai is duniya mein…leave the cheating to the guys…it is their strength :stuck_out_tongue: ..ok ok..that was a joke…

But where are all these weirdos coming on GS from??? :bummer:

Canada :(

:rotfl: Gave me a good laugh, that Malta.

:bailan:

Did that hurt?

Not at all :jhanda:

ahem ahem r u calling me a weirdo :emmy:

I actually went into Malta’s profile to see where she is from :cb: it is not disclosed!!

that’s awfulllllll :hoonh:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-and-relationships/477433-can-a-grandpa-and-grandma-just.html

Malta opened a very enlightening thread recently…but shak ‘modded’ it to nothingness :nahi:

hey dont’ blame shak for everything :emmy:

Just 99.9 % of everything :chai: