Re: Life sucks
jhoooti ![]()
machine made lagta hia.. meray paas bhi exactly same hai ![]()
jhoooti ![]()
machine made lagta hia.. meray paas bhi exactly same hai ![]()
^ uh guys, thats not a flower, just the tag says its a flower, its actually an ANDA, sunny side up.
okay now I made this omlette for you. Look - the middle has extra mirchay..mmm! ![]()
aww um ![]()
yes, life does suck ![]()
aaaaaaaw maaaaaaaaan…cheer up..![]()
life isnt thatttt bad… did she say sumthin to u ..![]()
when you feel like its going in the right direction it just takes a huge U-Turn and goes back to the oncoming traffic. O well, i'm a weird driver so i'll have to drive away, far away. dodging all the cars and the trucks and everything else coming fast and hard at you.
Danial, cheer up everything gonna be OK, take up another huge 'U' turn and go into the right direction you were ther earlier
By Danial:
You got me worried now, hope you are doing ok out there…
Its all going to work out at end and you know it…it always does,
perhaps at times, not just according to our wishes/desires…but it does…
Take well care and drive safely ![]()
So have a cup of
for now with rest of us…
** This year has been utterly crazy, but now Im really doing gr8 and**
it couldnt be better, thanks to Allahjee. So while it truly su*, trust**
me the place for growth simply becomes more than ever…
Im a bit philo, hope ya get my point in no point ![]()
i agree with u sis path...... my prayers r with u .......:Ameeeeeeeeen
Thanks bhai! Same to you, tonzzz of prayers!
I tell you bhai, plan your wedding in July or Dec. month whenever, then I can attend too, really......dont forget it! You are invited at our functions in PK too.
How about a huge tribal wedding aye? We got tribal drummers musicians and singers comming 10 days before wedding.....lol
Sorry for the off track....topic
ok ok
i will be there too ![]()
Aaaw Dannyboy - whatever it is, I hope everything works out for the best ![]()
When life seems so horrid - just think of all the wonderful things you do have - it might seem hard but I’m sure you’ll find a reason to smile ![]()
I hope Allah swt makes you as happy as you make your friends - you’re always putting a smile on someone’s face, you deserve to be happy ![]()