Life Sucks

Re: Life S**ks

oh so its next year :-p congtars in advance :-p Am I invited ?

but why you would killing yrself ? That was for my(not my)wish and I thought she was a guy :s

Re: Life Sucks

post your resume here and we will try to find a good match for you

smoking huqqa time

Hopefully, if all goes well :slight_smile:

Mywish(Mehwish?) Dadda jee thought you were a guy, habbur loo inn ki, himat kaisei howe tumhei larka kehney ki

inshAllah, every thing will go fine yar khushi

and…

what is habbour lo ? :-p… pehlay pooch to lo whether if she was honored by calling her a guy, may be she like to be a guy :-p

mywish said she/he has a mustache…in gen forum…

i love my life allah hasd showered everything in the form of parents love n happines..

i may want 2 live forever.

oh thanks niya, thanks for making me feel better :(

^-- u must be visiting cafe often then :-)

kisi ne candy cheen li hai kia?:frowning:

another ufffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

U must be regretting saying it when u will wish to live... u better ask forgiveness to Allah, because any dua is listened and answered else stored for future...
be thank ful to Allah, pray 2 raka't nafil and say Allah tera shukar and ask forgivness to Allah for what u said here... to wish for an end of life is like a suicide, and which is haraam...

think of it ... aap Allah ko naraz kar rahi ho...

^ i agreed , take this life as gift rather than just thinking as trash .

good point dada jaan .

suicide is against the law.

don't try it. they'll get you.

^--yeah they will hang you till death...

Insan,
you are very cote bro mashAllah:-)

Feeling any better today?

I think Mywish needs a bit of cheering up rather than being told what she's saying is wrong.

I'm sure she knows it's not right.

It's not 'what' she's saying but 'why' she's saying it that matters.

Hun, just think ... things can only get better from here and tomorrow will only be a better day Inshallah.

-Sama

ok let me sing u a song.

these walls keep secrets that only we know

how long can they keep it becaz 2 lovers loose control

behind those shadows

behind those walls … ( U can cheer up now.)

it was such a romantic lovely song. :blush:

thanks sama and niyal, niyal that did cheer me up a li'l.. and sama yes you are right. and Dada abba should i be asking for forgiveness because life can be really messy at times?

Your still lost in the black hole ?

Raat gaye baat gaye.. chill out

No I am still in a very dark mood.

• Sings
    JUst Turn 0N the Lieghts