Riya: Ooooooo

Re: Let’s talk

I see the need to talk…didn’t u see me saying that earlier? :faizy:

Talking is injurious to your health so lets chat or write :phati:

And how do youuuu know :hoonh:

Re: Let's talk

Ume-z... how's the kids..? i remember seeing a pic long ago, the lil one is so cute!

Khumar- acha acha miss smartypants

am fit
u tell ..

But I haven’t even…:blush:…oh ur talking about ume-z’s kids, carry on carry on :hula:

Alhamdulillah! :D

Because I used to talk a loooooot :bummer: the end was not good :no:

They are good saby Alhamdulillah and thanks yaar lot of things are going and I am so bzzzzzzz

but i haven’t even showed off yet :bummer: :stuck_out_tongue:

you can’t resist can you nemo :hoonh:

With a face like this, ya can’t help it :shikra:

:hoonh:

Keep it up and i stop talking to you :snooty:

Don’t you threaten me you! :barbie:

So HHL kitni lambi line lagani hai bachon ki :faizy:

keep giving me moments to bug you :smokin2:

Khumar yesterday I saw movie “the Bug” you should see its psychotic

naughty you :blush:

Ok i’m sorry khurram phayen, i didn’t mean to :crying:

looks like cricket tam tayyar honi hai :cb:
itnaa mounh naa kholo koii keera ander chala gaya to :

ab khush nemo?:rotfl:

I thought youzz were gonna get ma back yo. Whatever happened to those promises :teary1: