Lets Summarize some events :~)

*Originally posted by NaasPeeta: *

thanks dewana tera :~)

and get a grip on your feelings dear .. I never forget to pray for all my guppy friends :~) and u r one of them :~)

so Cheer up man :)

thanx man. it's never been sooo long since i've been to makkah and madinah. that's y.

:crying: mere 15 Riyal ka nuqsaan hogaya :crying:

neways this time I’ll post it as a document .. I know Saudi postal services doesn’t pay attention on post cards :mad:

or haan thanks a million for the post card .. it was lovely :~) I got it rite after comming back from pakistan :~)

haaaaaaaaaw ittiiiiiiii badtameeziiiiii :crying: :teary3: theek now im goin to hve a nightmare …
khair byee n sweet nightmares :hoonh:

Very nice photography... thanks for sharing man! Allah hamain bhe taufeeq de jane ki! :)

Waise I've noticed something, ur images exceed the normal limit, do you have special permission?

*Originally posted by dewana tera: *

thanx man. it's never been sooo long since i've been to makkah and madinah. that's y.

u r always welcome dewana tera :~)

and yes I can understand your feelings dear.. but! dude just try to keep a Kabbah in your heart .. I bet than u don't have to long for it :~)

same to you :smiley:

:wave:

Originally posted by pakistan99: *
**Very nice photography... thanks for sharing man! Allah hamain bhe taufeeq de jane ki! :)

Ameeen :~)

Waise I've noticed something, ur images exceed the normal limit, do you have special permission?

nope they are all within the limits :~)

Thanks for the reply :~)

I just checked dude… one of them is 169 KB, I tried to upload it and it told me that it’s 94 KB over the limit…

I’m confused… I want special permission 2 :crying:

:slight_smile:
mashAllah, very nice picturez :cool:

:wave:

:eek: how come yaar ??? all of them are below 50kb .. I my self reduced the size .. and still got a copy of them .. which is really within the limits :confused:

This pic is 169259 bytes (165 KB!!!)

http://gim.gupshup.org/gal/A/madina30.JPG

*Originally posted by pakistan99: *
This pic is 169259 bytes (165 KB!!!)

hmmm yeah batao which software are u using to view these pics ???

is it PSP ???

*Originally posted by NaasPeeta: *

hmmm yeah batao which software are u using to view these pics ???

is it PSP ???
None dude... just opening them using Internet Explorer. Just right click on the image above and check the size in the properties dialog... don't tell me you don't see 165KB... !

Wow…mashallah…you are a lucky guy you know there are many people who never get to go there…:)…thank you very much for sharing your feelings with us…it’s really appreciated…:)…:flower2:

ohh don’t worry we didn’t miss you..plus, mein jo hon har kissi say pangay lenay ke liye :teary1:

mashAllah very nice pics!!!

ahh again reminds me of my days back then!!!
awesome pictures preeto uncle!! :k:

yes for some reason i miss your pangas too, cuz uss tarha mai jawab nahi dae sakti na… :stuck_out_tongue:

beautifull pics of Madinah and sun thanks for sharing :slight_smile: nice photography :eek: skills :slight_smile:

mashallah beautiful pictures :~)

bohot boltey ho :p

mashallah i loved those pictures :)

mashallah mashallah boht peyarii pics hain .i hope u had a gt time aur hum sab ko duaoon may yaad rakha ke nahin specially "mujhe";)

subhanallah :slight_smile: thanks for sharing naas bhai :k: