Lets see...if you can guess these famous Pakistani Personalities!

Re: Lets see…if you can guess these famous Pakistani Personalities!

1. i think an easy one

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/1233973_10152723993929281_2692766024992221314_n.jpg?oh=c51e7d2307b177aaaa20e0782bbc642f&oe=54BF41E2&__gda__=1420419464_cc66c492d7e20779fd05cb7de7927ebc

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10639629_10152723994439281_3547682502968240736_n.jpg?oh=8d51858839963c42538c56253e0bdfdc&oe=54BD6FF3&__gda__=1425581797_01e53da306139d546c207092674fc11b

1. and here is the last one

Re: Lets see...if you can guess these famous Pakistani Personalities!

I might be wrong ... but few I can guess off-hand, from whatever memory I have, are:

1:
2: A H Kardar (cricketer)
3:
4: Maulana Bhashani
5: Sadiq Mohammed (though could be Mushtaq as they looks
6: Abdus Salaam
7:
8: Shabnam
9: Altaf Hussain
10: Zeba
11: Runa Laila

very very nice saleem bhai

how the hell you got bhashani sahib?

Well, I remember his picture I seen long time ago.

I have to think who others are and its not easy. When I replied your post you only had 11 pictures, and i replied ... seems you added more. :)

For instance:

16: Bhutto smoking hashish with Bugti. :) ...

Sorry, I mean Cigar ... should not say Hashish ... Jiyalays ... especially Pasha Saheb naraz ho jayen gay. :)

I think I have already recognised my quota ... but then 4 seems too easy to not mention. :)

15: Quaid and Bugti
16: Bhutto and Bugti
17: Alamgir
19: Habib Jalib

Only know Abdul Salam in this picture, will check the others but dont know the rest in first 5…

Habib Jalib

Alamgir

Bugti in 15 and 16

correct,,people who will guess the other 2 in this pic will be some maha gurus

Is this Shabnam?

correct...

pani wali gariee aap kee hoi!

aap ko Angelina Jolie lag rahe hai?

correct

Altaf Hussain??

Zeba, Muhammad Ali’s wife?

Misbah

Thats all folks...

OK...that was a tough one

correct

pani wala scooter app ka howa