Re: Lets Predict
Insha Allah you’ll do more. ![]()
thankoooooo ![]()
but abhi meri speed bahut slow ho gayi hai ![]()
Koy maslaa naheen Ramzaan arah hain tho speed slow honee chayeh.. ![]()
Insha Allah Ramzaan ke baad ohir post march kardo. ![]()
inshallah ramzan k baad i will run like a horse ![]()
You meant post like a printing press… right? ![]()
I’ll be posting too on all fronts and in all fields and operational theaters and then i’ll realx in between in the cafe. ![]()
yeah u r right ![]()
m thinking that i should visit all the sections too rather than flooding all the time in cafe
wht do u think??
Thats up to you sister…
For me GS is more than a time pass it’s an ideological school and battleground as well as a mental restroom, a virtual cafe and at times a potpouri of humanity.
Take a stroll someday out of the cafe it’s a minefield out there and a riot of colour and emotion… Just like my beautifull homeland ![]()
yeah exactly :k: thats y i was thinking to move myself towards other sections as well ![]()
only 500 ![]()
10k , seems you 'll get
not bad
10 K
itnay ziada ![]()
acha g challo 5K kar doon :aq:
jaisa apki marzi bhaand jee