Re: lets play wedding, wedding!
http://www.mccullagh.org/db9/1ds2-5/red-rose-side.jpg
go with this red! so diff and pretttty!
http://www.mccullagh.org/db9/1ds2-5/red-rose-side.jpg
go with this red! so diff and pretttty!
Three years is plenty of time to prepare… how do you thin i felt i had literally recieved 24 hour notice in my bid day but i still made it in true style…
Just have patience ![]()
Good things come to those who wait…
(lol that site’s blocked here for some reason. i saw it in google images and it’s so pretty. no really it is :()
faris^i dont want the wedding to be delayed:(
khumar----plus it will make u look skinny :D!
Its your wedding and not your** MIL’s **so its really odd your MIL is suggesting color for your lehngas. Its not everyday one gets to get married. Marriage is a bond between **you an your husband…**It is a legal contract between 2 people that they will spend the rest of their life with each other. I say you talk to your MIL politely that the color she has chosen is not only ***paindo ***but it doesnt even suit you. I think wear the red in the first picture. Goodluck for your wedding:)
^ROFLOLSLSFLKSKLDFKL
my fiance doesn’t listen to me either
i mean i love him, he’s such a chona monuu
and he takes care of me but when it comes to his mother he’s just such a silly putty =(
Firstly, awww its so adorable that you call your fiance **chona monuu **and hes so caring Mashallah. I am sorry that hes so under his mother.I know men are generally like that. They adore their mothers but…they should understand how annoying it gets for the girls…I think you must talk to him. Talk about random stuff like “khana kya khaya”, “khala rasheeda kaisi hain” aur mausam kaisa hai etc etc and them jump to the real topic and discuss how you feel. He will not know about your feelings unless you tell him…so talk my friend.![]()
Male’s side: I must have a suit lying around. picks it up from the pile of clothes Aite, lemme just try taking out some creases by sitting on it…done.
Lets roll :roman:
(lol that site's blocked here for some reason. i saw it in google images and it's so pretty. no really it is :()
dodgy sites, astagfaar
(lol that site's blocked here for some reason. i saw it in google images and it's so pretty. no really it is :()
dodgy sites, astagfaar
^I KNOW YOU LYKEEE THEMMM
You guys are hilarious ![]()
this should thread should get an award for hilarity.
also phil, in 3 years theyre gonna have designer foundations, so don't buy it nowwww
Hmmmmmm
3 years
You're already pushing 40's why wait 3 more years
You and married? I just died laughing.
OoOoOoO can i wear a Bunto lehnga??? You know, the burnt orange and fuschia pink and lime green and sky blue and scarlet red and canary yellow one!!! You know which one i’m talking about ![]()
It’s my one and only wish. You never let me have my way. ![]()
Come on phil, thats not a matter of distress. Be happy and leave to ALLAH. U have a lot time to get prepared and everything.
Im also getting married, next year in april Inshallah ![]()
month is decided but not yet dates. well what so ever, i Hope that every thing goes perfect bcoz thats the perfect day for bride and groom :jano:
just get some hours from ur daily routine, also trends and requirements changes with time.
But HOPE FOR BEST and Good luck ![]()
u gotta stay alive for the wedding :o
now now dont aroop me! ![]()
roflllllllllll, awww well thank you
hahahaha, i hope your wedding turns out just as u imagine it
i’A