Let's Play Forum Forum Series: Let's Play General General

Re: Let's Play Forum Forum Series: Let's Play General General

you mean Maddy? He does that sometimes. A combination of BULL LA and Pani that leads to concerts held there...as well as the feet.

won't cure mine. nothing can cure that except pure ayurvedic treatment with some hakeem dawai.

i took some pics too and u can find them in image2. No i am not advertising but i sure want u to check that picture out.He got pretty high after driking that hajmola water!

Will my GPS system work there ?
I just bought it last week for $699 (before GST PST)

dont get high my friend
Its just my way of humiliating the reppies.
My way of making them bite the dust , every time, all the time.

hum

$699? you know you could have bought that for 5 low, easy payments of 9.99 at Miyan Bulla's GPS Dhaba? And it will, as long as you have the BPS chip in it.

Oh EMM? I have to see that then.

do u have camera on it? we can take pics of Bull La then !

Have you ever tried homeopathetic medicine ?
Contact Hazrat BaRay Hakeem Sahib Qibla

^^u have very good experience of hakeen sahab

What does Homeopathic medicine have anything to do with BULL LA and its relation with chingum?

"ChouTay Loug" has to do more with mindset. "YOU & ME" is the philosophy behind it if someone is good at "YOU & ME" then he is not chouta even if he is 3'' something.

Because chiNgum bull bulla does leave a mark (better say impact) where are paani ka bull bulla disappears with out leaving any sort of mark whatsoever and that resembles to us humans more than anything else.

considerable, is the fact that even millions of water bull bullas can't change shape, color and smell of water. Its still transparent and as pure as our faith on GOD.

A question arises here, why does the blast of chiNgum's bull bulla is louder. is it evil?

Re: Let’s Play Forum Forum Series: Let’s Play General General

:rolleyes:

Hey has anyone heard thatwierd Hindi Rap song called “Paani Ka bulbulla”

hahahah oh man this is bringing back some of the most awkwars memories :hehe:

Jin pe takiYa thaa
wohi pattay hawa denaY laggaY

please, avoid smilie based replies. They are highly immature and a trait from the kids in Cafe’. this is all about General and act as wanna-be-matures.

Ok, smilies say guraiz...ab kiya karoon?

Ah yes, it was a unthoughtful post on my part. I shall refrain from using smilies, and become old, wrinkly, and bald. I must also keep a handy-dandy Thesauras.com window open in case I need to substitute "dumb words" for bigger ones to make it appear that I have a larger vocabulary.

But the pink is staying...

all colors are creations of the devil. please refrain from posting in color. it is highly immature.

Yea, well how about I use a bunch of big words to cancel that out.

I'll even throw in some BBC links to make it look fancy.

Nope, you are wrong. Allah nay saray rung banaye hain. Allah Musawir yaani Artist hai, Allah Jameel yaani khoobsorat hai aur Jamaal yaani khoobsorati ko pasand karta hai.

W