lets play a game

Re: lets play a game

**Wish u all the best **
one day u will inshaALLAH :slight_smile:

main soya tha raaat ko 8:30 pay 10:30 k baad meri ankh open hoie us k baad neend nai aie and ab subah namaz k baaaad :smiley:

maisuba suba uthtey hon:crying:

kya timing hai :D

One day.......that reminds me of that Toyota Lexus advert :(

**aaap suba suba na utha karien balke sehri k waqt utha karien :smiley: **

bas ji kaya karien ban gaie hay esi timing :bummer:

is main itna sad hone ki kaya baaat hay hoonh

sona:sleep2:

manah hay

:yawn:

:smilestar:

That one day never comes for most of us :frowning:

*^ Always Hope for the Best :-) *

Well I guess if I don't hit 10k before the end of the year then its not the end of the world :)

^ why are u saying like that :hoonh:

Because that was my target....and I so hate not achieving my target.

*u have 1 and half mnth almost and its not a impossible target *

Let me work it out....15 x 45 = 675...that takes me to around 8,500.

Gosh you are on 37,500!

*Yeah lolz *
*couple of days ago *
*it was 37,280 somthing *

You on holidays from uni?

hmmmmmmmmm No Uni is On after Eid Holidays :D

Well it's good that you are taking some time out of your busy schedule to come on GS:p