i would like to talk to witnesses :snooty:

also what date did the incident happen :hehe:

when was police called

who called the police

Re: Lets Make Team of Two

I talked the witnesses and recorded all their comments and then presented above (in that game)

It occured on thursday

Thursday

I had the honour to call the police :bravo:

Anything else>?

mere b bht sare ques hen LK ji me phle list banalon ques ki:phati:

witness A and B where were they till 12am

hwo come D is a wittness whlie he was actually sleeping

A and B were on GS in Cafe till 12 am

D was teased by A and B in GS cafe so D prefered to sleep

Anything else?

how was the victom when A and B left his room at 10 pm

Mode of victim with A —> :shoaby: :is:

Mode of victim with B —> :frowning: :crying:

Mode of victim before arrival of A & B —> :konfused:

**Hint: **Read the medical report and items found in that room. :whistling:

ok

after a deep investigation we found it was a suicide .the victim hanged him self to the fan by standing on a block of ice with the time ice melted and he got hanged. thats why there was a puddle of watter, when he got hanged he tried to set him self free with his wrist in the rope that caused the scratch on his wrist and watch dropped on th floor and broke :snooty: :smokin:

Your answer noted and locked down :k:

Let see how other answer (present their investigation report) :slight_smile:

time limit?

Murderer is here :dixsi:

Catch me if you can hahahha :x2:

Time limit for what?

:zobo:

is there a dead line to subbmit a report

:2guns: ab qatal maan v gia tou mystery sloved na :smiley:

Not exactly. Teams have time till I post next game and next game i’m going to post shortly. (within 24 to 48 hours)

:konfused:

Never mind just trying to be mingle with you people :frowning: newbie ki koi value nahi hai ;(

aray aray sad kiyon ho rahy ho. I was just pulling ur legs :hugz:

U r very :welcome: here and feel free just like u feel urself at home :lifey: