Let's hear you speak!

Chicago bose…ab teri khair nahi!..:mad:

Coco ???

Who remembers Sheeda Surtaal, Zein and Hello1....well the whole crew will be back in AUDIO very soon...here is a special modfied version of Sheeda Surtaal`s golden voice...

6398.Dj_Cheetah_titanic

Sheeda Surtaal...back very soon!

^^ :rotfl:

Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
Who remembers **Sheeda Surtaal, Zein and Hello1....well the whole crew will be back in AUDIO very soon...here is a special modfied version of Sheeda Surtaal`s golden voice...

6398.Dj_Cheetah_titanic

Sheeda Surtaal...back very soon!

HAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA MANNNNNNNNN!!! OMG!! LOL hahahahahahahahhaha i havent laughed this much in quite some time! lollllll

Chicagobase :hehe: thanks for the laugh :flower1:…keep them coming please…:slight_smile:

Shalwaar Nicker G tusi ta :smiley: …was that you :rotfl: :slight_smile:

omaigawdddddddd this thread is a riottttttttt :biggthumb

ChicgoBase , you just stole the show :hehe: :rotfl:

and this thread is one funny one.. But audio thingie doesnt work here in my pc :bummer:

keep em coming guys and gals :k:

LOL nice…ofcourse golden voice of Sheeda Surtaal and 50 Cent Beat..what more cud u ask for.

chicagobase.... awesome!!!!!

ASN yaar that was the funniest thing I heard since "Welcome to India" parody :D

you guys rock. hehe

shinoo, so I bhought a mic, but something is wrong, :( meri baari pata nahie kab aaye ghi, when this thread is dead. hehe

*Originally posted by ShiNoO: *
:rotfl: :rotfl:

WTF man, voice recoder is not working anymore, how can I reply to people luvly fans??? :crying:

Chicagobase :k: :k: :hehe: :hehe:

hey you might be able to record your msg if you open this site from Realplayer browser…Go ahead and try!

hahaha.. ASN and chicago-lala, top-notch stuff guys :k:

[v]18007.0.76327[/v]

Let's see this one worked.

Naaryal ko kyoun tang karte haiN???

I thought it was Coconut bhai ;)