part 1
2192.wav22

part2
2192.wav33

part3
2192.wav44

11340.Untitled7

You shoulda added some music in the back ground :D

What the! I don’t remember recording this. Was I sleep talking again? :confused:

ps. shinz, it doesn’t quite sound like me. :-\
ps2. why in the world would i sing for AJ? :mad:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
:roftl:

oye :mad:

6308.letshear

Baji Q, I want some!!!!!

For SeeBee & Shinno

5263.bestb

:snooty:

Qrius you sound just like I thought you would. So sweet, Mash'Allah. giggle

[v]18007.0.2172205[/v]

Hehehehehe, 5abi, thanx mate :k:

CB .. :o OOOh come on yaar, yaad nahin?! U sent me the file yesterday and asked me if I could opload it for u!! OOh well at least there’s one person who enjoyed it :smiley:

Qrius baji, thank uuuuu for posting! And I want some tooo, garma garram :frowning:

ahmadjee uncle…I will get back to u!!!

ChicagoBase :smiley: Wah jeee :k: zabbardast!
Aap kya pathan haiN?

Just what i was thinking!

What made you guys think that?
[v]18007.0.2240412[/v]

Wah!!! I love ur urdu accent :k:
Reminds me of Quetta :slight_smile:

But you must understand this thing..... I am nowhere close to being a Pathan..... I don't know where you guys are getting this idea.

[v]5267.0.144035[/v]

[v]5267.0.5167592[/v]

[v]5267.0.3951685[/v]

Rock-a-bye baby, in the tree top
When the wind blows, the cradle will rock
When the bough breaks, the cradle will fall
And down will come baby, cradle and all

Shinoo, I finally figured out how this Audio section works. :slight_smile:

Anyway, I don’t have a mic, but you sound so cute. :flower1:

Everybody sounds great.Wow.Cheegu mere pass mic nahen haina :blush: .Aur the pic compensates for my voice:D .

And there were three,and they didnt break all at once.:blush: