Lets do it. Lets hit 3m posts in cafe

i hate cats man and still i have a cat in my garden with 6 babies :o and its supposed to be mine :omg:

Jiterahien khush rahien
ji kab ki ab tu sone da vailla ho gaya aay :D

jiti rahoo khush rahoo inzu
mai theak thaak ALLAH ka sukar hay aap kesi ho

LOL thandak in my eyes and garmi in someone elses :omg::omg:

well mashallah its really beautiful acha?! :barbie:

cats are cute:hoonh:

Re: Lets do it. Lets hit 3m posts in cafe

sana jee i am allergic to them, i get reactions :)

oh yea i forgot u’re in pak:bummer: @IS

my abbu will be home in a while too

oh thts bad...sorry.......but do u like them?

ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwhhhhhhhhhh!! thats it!! im never coming to urs :naraz:

in general they arent that bad but coz of the fact that am allergic i try to avoid but my catty follows me around:barbie:

Alhamdulillah im finee :slight_smile: not long till iftaar now :shoaby:

looooool what is ewww?! my cat or the fact she got pregnant from some unknown billa and had babies :S .. i think it’s the neigbours billa :hmmm:

:rotfl: yeah sure.. anyway my parents shoutin so gonna go help for a bit :frowning:

:wave:

:eek: we are close!

lool sure see ya?! ;p

loool yeh! :stuck_out_tongue:

in that case - ewwwwh¬! and ewwwwhhherr’

LOOOOL

GS works!

i know thank god loool