Lets do it. Lets hit 3m posts in cafe

lolx.. :omg:

u are actually good at urdu..

lagta hai aisha is a good teacher.. :aisha:

me good? ahem :blush:

she hasnt even begun to teach me yet :barbie:

tauba!! ramadan mai gaanE? tut tut

looool i know!! good good inzu keep it up1 :stuck_out_tongue:

lol i know tell me about it :stuck_out_tongue: and ur mom?! :stuck_out_tongue:

u are already too good at urdu.. aisha will make u perfect.. :aisha:

aray i said.. i dont like these songs.. :@:

wow i just realised i have over 1000 posts in this thread now :eek:

ohhhh :halo:

and errr so :snooty: ramadan main gaanon ki baatain :hayaa: tut!

Re: Lets do it. Lets hit 3m posts in cafe

i have just 200 :(

Re: Lets do it. Lets hit 3m posts in cafe

lol coool! when do we start then :p

aray em talking against songs.. :bobo:

Yes yes her too :hmmm: Though she too is a BBCD :omg:

LOOOOOOOOOOL whatttttttt :hayaa: how many do i have?! :stuck_out_tongue:

dont worry!! :frowning: lagay raho :music:

lol ur mom is british born?! reall¥? how cool lol

Re: Lets do it. Lets hit 3m posts in cafe

hmm.. abhi infact 200 bhi nahi hueen..

just 195th :(

Phir bhi :snooty:

Btw guys… 3000 posts to go :halo:

Re: Lets do it. Lets hit 3m posts in cafe

:salam: All

3000 to go. well done.

tau check kar lo na :smilestar:

yep yep. and no its not cool :bummer: