Lets do it. Lets hit 3m posts in cafe

Re: Lets do it. Lets hit 3m posts in cafe

omg warwick!! is like less than an hour away from me :D
we can flooodddd the uk!!! duuuuuuuuuuuuuuddddddddeeeeeee!!

seriously though ye bhi koi poochnay waali baat hai - uk rocks dude :P warwick warwick warwick!!

andha pyaar :P

LOL really?! it is close to brummieland?! i had no idea lol i just knew its one of the best in UK and applied :cb:

LOOL @ andha pyaar :p depend karta hai :p

hmm warwick really?! whats the rep like of warwick?!

yesssssss it has an awesome reputation and yerh its close to brum :D :D

yes as i said it has a really good reputation.. and its a really highly regarded uni as im sure u are already aware :smack:

:yawn:

:bobo:

:aisha:

omg I should be honoured that i was offered a letter lol... ! WTH i am so confused lol should I go to warwick or should i go to northwestern hehe! :p

btw why is warwick called warwick lol

no but i wanted to ask people who actually live in UK about their thoughts because i want to evaluate whether warwick has a higher reputation than northwestern which is supposed to be the best in chicago etc

:salam: kureo te mundio bhanga pao.

wahayyy reddd is here tooo :D

hmm its up to u… weigh up the pros and cons of both.. and its called warwick cos its in the county of warwickshire i guess :bummer: and is near warwick castle :shoaby:

and its supposed to be a beautiful uni!

:bobo:

kaifa haluka?

LOL I know, I looked at the website and stuff. Plus a friend who lives in brummie land goes to warwick and she took pics of the uni for me and showed me. OMG inzuuu pinzu i am so excited loool :cb: it’s like deciding between UK and USA :stuck_out_tongue:

yerh… well yes warwick is definitely the best in the Midlands I would say

University Rankings League Table 2010 | Good University Guide - Times Online

w/salaam and im goooddd :slight_smile: aap kaise hain?

em fine thank you very much.. u are magar much..

:aisha:

haha yess!! there must be one that ur leaning more towards at the moment..?!

thats goooodd.. and huh kya matlab :bummer:

Inzuu wow it’s on number 6 so means its the best in midlands!! WOW … so it’s best in midlands versus best in chicago lol man I am so confused:S