Lets do it. Lets hit 3m posts in cafe

Re: Lets do it. Lets hit 3m posts in cafe

:smack: aisha noones gonna wanna marry a murderer :frowning: hmph :naraz: and what what whats for me. damn i want a smiley :shoaby:

what time limit?!?! :(

omg aishaa aaaah i just dieddd!!! :frowning: and u need to teach me how to work the image upload thingy on here :bummer:

the post limit 30 second thingy yaar. i dunno what to call it okay!! but yeah it detests me with a passion.

LOOOL know know a fanatic would marry a murder :stuck_out_tongue: plus ur hotttttt who wouldnt?!?! :omg:

aww.. aapko sir dard hai :frowning: :bb:

main hapy iss leay q k aaj mainay phir se shopping kari :aisha:

why what happened loool why did u just die?! :stuck_out_tongue: yummilicious much?!! :stuck_out_tongue:

:omg: ahahaha aisha sure :halo:

i feel like a buddhi today

LOL red men like shopping too!?! wow.. kya khareeda?!

i went shopping yesterday and was tres fun! :)

thanks for the phooool :)

nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiii dont think like that!! u aint a buddhiiiiiiiiiiiii !!!

loool

and yeh they are gonna marry u !! u would be thinking abh mai kis kis se shaadi karoo!!!

more like booooooooooooootifulll mashaAllah :P i want it like abhi.. aah u gotta see this other cake.. :\

kya kharaida;P

:omg: aisha :rotfl: han han dekhain ge - its gonna be like.. the one with the big moonchain or the one with the monobrow ?! :hmmm:

i know man its just too much even i want cake now :omg:

and loool which cake?!

i bought a shirt, a t shirt, 2 pants, socks, perfume.. :aisha:

men love shopping too :aisha:

nooo nooo its goonna be like the one with the monies and hot bod or the one with the monies hot bod and love … and so on !!! peepz going crazy i tel ya!

aah damn :rotfl:

aisha i shall post ya the link on FB :stuck_out_tongue: i made it :blush:

:eek: i think i just died…

ooh thats goooddd.. :shoaby:
mubrooks.

aisha add that to the spec, a man who loves shopping :chai: