Iggly that is gross, you cruel woman. Having said that I used to scream if even saw one. Did not matter whereabouts it was, I would scream at the top of my lungs and all the househelp would come running because they thought I was getting kidnapped or something life threatening:omg: Then they got used to it.
Re: Let us talk about birds and bees.
is mirch a guy?
now now lets not get too excited…i used to knock em out with my BIL’s AK-47:rolleyes:
is mirch a guy?
why does everyone seem to ask the same question.............I wud asume mirch is a guy since mirch mentioned the word 'WIFE' in post 20.......jeez
Oh I hate them so much too! When I used to throw my shoes at them in Pakistan, their tails would come off! Yuck! Why on earth does that happen? Its so gross esp' since the tail has a life of its own and wiggles for ages!
i usd to hit them wid vipers! sumtyms i usd to stand on em while wearing my daddys BIG BIG shoes :D
Re: Let us talk about birds and bees.
You lot are just cruel ![]()
Post #2 said “Mirch bhai”, and then he mentioned his wife. Try fitting them in an equation, its hard but results will be worth it :k:
Dude, I’m glad your BIL didn’t own a bazooka, for your own good!
…and did you grow up to be a serial killer? ![]()
kya yaar wat did u think i shot them,
…i used to whack em with the rifle
…i only ever fired a AK-47 in the garden n thats it…n boy it feels good