Legal ka Qeema

Re: Legal ka Qeema

The sticker on the microwave remains.

Unfortunately, I cant hurt Faisal’s feelings by removing 'em.
We bought the microwave and the fridge combo when we got married 10 years back.
It irked me for a while but now i’ve gotten used to having stickers around me. :slight_smile:

As for the ingredients, You gotta understand that I have two very fussy eaters at home.

They donot understand the concept of dhania, adrak or hari mirch.
They donot like shimla mirch
They hate tomatoes
They donot want anything to do with most of the vegies.

If its not cooked to their desires then the food just sits there and they munch on chocolates and chips.

But you can always add whatever vegies you want.

I served it with shell pasta

Ruki its Sawan, Taxi9211, KyonKi and MaalaMaal

Code Mushikil hay, mairay say shadi kar dainay apnay baitay ki. Being with older woman is fashion naaa.

DadaAbba thanks

ashtray u naughty naughy man :halo:

You kept the stickers on for 10 YEARS???

:hehe: funny.

Reminds of this time we were at a housewarming and out of boredom I decided to help the hosts set the tables. She brought in the glasses and I offered to set them in rows at the side. But before setting them I thought i’d peel off the stickers :smiley: I was about half way thru when the girl returned and yelled ‘NOOOOOO’, almost frightening me. Apparently her dad liked keeping the stickers on. I tried sticking a few back on but they kept curling off again so i just chucked them in the bin :smiley:

I have even seen ppl leave plastic on their lamp shades :smiley:

LB maalamaal is actually quite funny. and liked taxi 9211 a whole lot too. If kyonki is the one with salman and karishma its a piece of junk, really really stupid, u wanna laugh at the end instead of feel sorry.

^ thats a bit too extreme.

maddie yeah i did.
I think it was cause the fridge and microwave were his first own bought appliances for his own home and being a desi he just was too much in love and proud of that fact.

So i let them stay, then got used to 'em then forgot totally bout 'em
I wouldnt even have noticed if someone handt pointed that they are still there :cb:

The car steroe he got me, he left the remote control for that in its plastic bag.
I let the plastic bag remain, i dunno im sorta careful bout the likes and dislikes of ppl who i care bout.

haha! yeh kya hoolia banaya howa hai? Mutlitasking pic is funny..that’s how handies jalafy :rolleyes:
btw when do you know qeema is brown, isn’t it already brown? I don’t see no tamater? dhanya bhi nhin hai..hmm 6/10.

The time on the microwave says 2:01 and you havent even begun peeling the potatoes yet?

You let the cutie patoties starve like this? (prolly @ school, right?)

Also, the microwave SHARP sticker’s gotta go.

The doll on top of the microwave is scary. Even scarier is the fetus like thing enclosed in that glass thingy on the microwave :eek:

why do you put newspaper on the the shelves? doesnt it breed more roaches?

the pasta looks great :thumbup:

Oh, btw, the minced garlic expires Nov '07

but the akbar is going to make your shelves black cuz of the newspaper ink. it’s going to eventually leave a print on it.

anyway keema looks good :slight_smile:

Jo khud itne khoobsorat hai or us kay hath bhi kitnay haseen hai tu phir kesay bhala itnay haseen hatho say bura khana ban sakta hai :)

LB, haha I hope you don't mind us focusing on your kitchen, appliances, and the surrounding area more than your food.

Why is everyone having a hernia over the sticker, jeez. I don’t even like qeema and this looks yum, you look fabulous!

hehehe…
You guys crack me up.

belle thanku :blush:

AngelEyes, no the akhbar doesnt leave any imprint whatsoever.
Plus if there is a spill, rather then spending an hour moping and cleaning, just take the newspaper away and put on a new one :slight_smile:

Fayz, :cb: shush Im a very gharailoo khatoon
I dun put tamatars in qeema the girls dun like the skin and the girls dun understand the dhania concept.

dope aur kuch :hoonh:
The girls finish school at 3
And that skeleton thing is my fishie :naraz:

awww Janwar, thanks

Saadiya, naa its fun.

Im going to show this thread to James, he’ll crack up.

drools but i’d be pickin out all the sabzis :bummer:

my briyani was better :snooty:

:smack: make sure u have medical kit in the house and phone prepare for any emergency before u give this qeema to someone to eat :mocking:

neat preparations :k:

Qeema looks yummmmmy!

goat meat?! :mad: you SICK SICK woman!

Yum Yum Yum :mocking:

I am hungry :(

lol, I didnt realise until u tell :-p yea ma bad, I was so into thinking and smelling k thouht those were on it :s

waisay chasmay k bagair to main ‘intellegent’ nai lagta, phir q utaroon :-p