Leaving Gupshup

Re: Leaving Gupshup

**You don’t get on with me??? **:woho:Oh puh-lease!!!..Mate its me that doesn’t get on with you! LMAO…

TC- is where it’s at- that place is buzzing…:sadiyah:
WimmyRd- True desi-fication of britain…Lal-Qila Express a personal fave!:lajawab:
Moonlight- U need 2 try the bubblegum falooda-its the bizz!!!:shireen:
Sheesha-Musicana got that thing goin on!!!:desimunda:

and finally… I don’t look at girls driving vans/buses…it’s just not right, a womans place is her 1.2litre micra! LMAO!!! :stuck_out_tongue:

LOL…that should be enought controversy for u 2 deal with! :sleep2:
Kazi:hoonh:

As in ur engaged?!?!?!

Damn…i discovered Gupshup 2 late! my bad!
Kazi:hoonh:

^you are so sexist and mean......thats why its hard for me to believe ur actually doing medicine. what year are you in?

you mean you discovered it at the right time :rotfl:

Iv just finished my 5yrs…and how do u mean i discovered it at the right time???..aap ka matlab kya hai…zarra khul kar baat karain…

**Kazi:hoonh: **

wow -you’ve already finished?!! and here was me thinking ur probably in ur first year :rotfl: didnt they teach u anything about being Professional and how a Professional person should behave? :rolleyes:

so if I ask u some questions relating to medicine…you’ll be able to answer them within a minute?

ps. about discovering it too late…what did u mean by that?

My clinical knowledge isn’t my strong point…it’s my silver tongue that has, alhamdulillah, got me through it… U should have seen me in 1st yr…believe me…i’ve toned down…alot! MY MATES WERE CONVINCED I NEEDED 10MG DIAZEPAM…PR!

..and as for what i meant about discovering it too late…acha khassa rishtaa haathon seh nikal gaya! LOL LOL LOL LMAO! (Obviously dependant upon what u meant about having the right 2 mess with lahoris)

i still dont get it…dependent on what i said about having the right to mess with lahoris?..hows that linked with u coming on GS too late :konfused:

flippin heck tis a joke…
U said ur gettin married 2 a lahori punjabi…im assumin ur engaged…so i joked about discovering GS too late…so late in fact that your already engaged, and i missed the boat!..sheesh…now makes sense does it?

yeah it makes sense now.....

U sure u havent been doin that one for u, one for me business with all those funny tablets?!?!

nah thats for you doctors to do...Doctor Harold Shipman being a prime example

LOL
he was a gorah....pakis hav different mentalities....LOL...why oh why do i say the things that hurt the most...LMAO

:rotfl: this Kazi dude is hilarious
Spicy Hut is my particular fave :yummy:

yah i know totally what you mean, feel like slapping these pple sumtimes
and say idiots in not only SPEAK i can read, and write it too:clown:

**Stop showing of sidra!..ur not the only one! i got a GCSE in urdu aswell so scram:o **

i aint showing off
DFM :grumpy:
& how’d u kno my name is Sidra

LOL!..i am no stranger 2 controversy…love winding peeps up…LOL…sidra jus sounded nice! LMAO!..wasiay who is this Mr Sid?

there is no mr Sid:clown:
this is my nickname
wel glad u like my name :blush:

OHHHH ok…well i though it was like Charlie’z Angels…and ther Ws some dude called sid…hence u wer sid’z angel…LMAO…u get it?