Leaving Gupshup

Re: Leaving Gupshup

if i said it wrong then you tell me what the correct way to say it was? (thats IF you know off course :rolleyes: )

howcome u didnt leave yet?

read all 5 pages of this thread to find out if you **really **want to know :rotfl:

and if you cant do that, it means you dont really want to know so dont ask :snooty:

and you were saying that I am mean. :hoonh:

I am meaner :snooty: R.E.M.E.M.B.E.R. :hoonh:

Impulse its aight…i rather not :stuck_out_tongue:

OK ur main mistake…
main kithe jaa rahe hu…it ought to be…main kithay jaa rai anh???
get it? good!..

dont funk with the lahori punjabis!
**Kazi:hoonh: **

where in the UK you from?

U TALKIN TO ME? OR THE CHICK???

you.

tussi araam nal vi keh sakde si eh gal :clown:

Im a manc man- born n bred...

Bibi ji…23 saal ho gay nay…sanu araam anday nai…too much masti-fied!:smiley: … and whats the point in making a point if your point iant gonna get through??? LMAO

**Kazi:hoonh: **

docter hegge oh teh araam nal gal nai ker sakde toba toba

LMAO
Depends on the crowd u mix with init…at home im the most sensible, most well-raised good-mannered guy ever…at uni…im a lafunga!
Kazi:hoonh:

typical desi guy
ghar mai acha sah masoom saah

bahir jao toh pagal ho jaataa hi

**LEH! Kar lo gal!..wats wrong with that? LMAO…someones gotta keep it real! **
Kazi:hoonh:

:hoonh: keep it how real
i bet ur one of the guys inthehired car down wilmslow rd on Eid