Learning to be creative

Re: Learning to be creative

muqawee plz share something here n be creative ai bi shi na kary :snooty:

Re: Learning to be creative

Hope you like it :sid:

Re: Learning to be creative

wow good nice sharing :k:

Re: Learning to be creative

Some of these are really cool!

Re: Learning to be creative

Nice Thread :) But I Dunno Anything Like This :(

Re: Learning to be creative

thnkx aur bhi thread dehka i m sure u l like something there :)

Re: Learning to be creative

I Will Like Only When I Can Try !!

Re: Learning to be creative

ok jaisi ap ki marzi :)

Re: Learning to be creative

:) Have You Tried Any Of The Above?

Re: Learning to be creative

i have tried the fowers things some 10 years ago :smiley:
Had some school project
used to this stuff alot back then

hi kya zamnay thay teary ho gai mei tu :teary1:

Re: Learning to be creative

Lolz :slight_smile:

I Have Not Tried Any Craft Work Till Now :wink: :5:

Re: Learning to be creative

yeah i can understand that men usually stay away from this :chupki:

Re: Learning to be creative

I’m not at all creative :bummer:

Re: Learning to be creative

I love the roses from plastic spoons :D

Re: Learning to be creative

LP thts y i have opened this thread it will help everyone in being creative :)

Re: Learning to be creative

I used to make these in maths lessons all the time:

](http://youtu.be/cE3hHgEG350)

Re: Learning to be creative

Come on people... Is it all the creativety who see around us?